Order Merger ‑ Combine Orders

Order Merger ‑ Combine Orders

by StilyoApps

Merge Orders - Save Big. Works with ReConvert & Clickfunnels

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

NewWave Shoppe

The app does exactly what it says. It is a little confusing, but there is a lot of videos to help you out

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏

olivinearc

Works great, only catch is like the other apps mentioned - the order number combination settings are still a work in progress.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

McCoy's Boys

This app works well, is easy, and has good customer service. Only downside is combining order numbers which is something they are currently working on changing.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

TheShop.mu

Absolutely love this app! Makes merging orders quick & simple. They even have an auto-merge feature.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏

Section 119

Konstantin was very helpful! He called me over the phone and explained how to use the app. He was very knowledge

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

租鋪香港

Perfect add-on for shopify, great customer service also :)
If you want to auto merge same customer and ship together , this is the best app you can find in here.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Tippsy Sake

needed help on fixing the setting. we got a quick response. good customer service. thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

SkinnyTea Girl®

This app is the best app I've found to merge shopify orders, especially when using clickfunnels. Great customer service team, Eric was very professional, patient and assisted me for 2 days to fix my issue. Thanks again! Truly love this app. Only wish you had a flat monthly fee and not billed per merge; especially when merging large quantity of orders per month. Again; Love your App and customer service! ❤️

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

99Jersey

Great app for order editing, order merging, and better customer experience, the support team is great and there are help videos everywhere. Very useful for high volume merchants. The automatic merge feature is something I've been looking for for ages.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Twotags

This app has been amazing to save you postage! No more detect manually! Support has been great & responsive, highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We try to help as much as we can :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3