Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in creating, sending, and customizing business documents like invoices and packing slips. Features such as bulk printing, QR code inclusion, and multi-currency order support are highlighted. The app is user-friendly, customizable, and provides clear code navigation instructions. The support team is noted for their prompt responses and technical knowledge. Merchants find it affordable and time-saving, making it ideal for those needing to streamline their invoicing process, new Quickbooks migration merchants, and those shipping orders outside the EU.

June 5, 2018

Great app - works as advertised

Oliandlevi
Australia
10 minutes using the app
January 8, 2017

Just what I needed. Perfect, thanks!

Tarayoga Shop
Germany
10 minutes using the app
April 13, 2017

Perfect. Simple, clear, easy. Like all the add-ons from this company.

Steviesdesks
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
June 13, 2018

Super easy to use!
Basically, takes your hand and walks you through the process.
Works great and exactly what my customers needed, a PDF invoice of their purchase.

The Tuning School
United States
7 minutes using the app
February 9, 2021

Very easy app to use - works automatically to send invoices to customers and very convenient for downloading pdfs for accounting purposes.

Antheion
Greece
7 minutes using the app
Edited July 30, 2018

We love order printer in every way possible.

Temooi Boutique
United States
6 minutes using the app
February 13, 2018

Wow... so easy and great results!

Cuckooclock
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
February 21, 2023

It says you can easily create and modify template but you need to be able to code to do this. It takes more time and work than it should.

Wonder if all the 4/5 star reviews are accurate.

RXpursuit
Netherlands
13 minutes using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 22, 2023

Hey there,

Thanks for the feedback, and sorry to hear you found the customization process difficult. The templates only require changes to code if you want to change the overall layout of the documents. Our support team is always happy to help with anything you have trouble with customizing in the code yourself :)

Do feel free to get in contact if you would like any help with it.

Ps. Our great review ratings are from lots of hard work to create useful apps and providing great customer service, helping thousands of stores using the app :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

September 13, 2018

App kept on crashing for me. It installed fine but that's about it. So sick of spending so much time just trying to get an app to work even the first time.

Retro Active Arcade
Canada
10 minutes using the app
Edited January 16, 2020

AMAZING APP THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RealtorShop.ca
Canada