Order Printer Pro

Order Printer Pro


Print and deliver PDF invoices, quotes, packing slips and more

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 420 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 420 reviews


I use Shopify for internal movement of goods between warehouses and sample product shipments, which have Order Numbers but are not to be Invoiced. Since the app uses the Order Number for the Invoice Number, it messes up my invoicing.
Their instructions on the website are pretty straight forward to include details in the code.
Worked well, as long as all your orders are to be invoiced.


Great App - superb HowTo's for integration into Shopify Emails. If you know your way around some basic liquid and CSS it's highly customizable. Enjoy that...
Only thing missing: would be nice to have to possibility to directly add PDF as attachment to mails
Keep up the good work


AMAZING APP THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Express Mapping

This app is great, I can print invoices, receipts and packing slips. It was easy to customize and Im very happy!


I'm using this app for printing invoices, packing lists, refund notes etc. It is very easy to handle and Bjorn is always reachable to help. He helped me out to create a customized invoice as I have to comply German rules for invoicing. Thanks a lot dear Bjorn :) !
Best regards
Hanife from www.manufaktur-kissenliebe.com


It is definately what i needed great product. although changing templates is not easy but for starters it is awesome

Birdie Tam

This was super easy for me to set up and start adding to templates. The step-by-step instructions were super nice and appreciated. Thank you!


It was previously for free!
This app does not take the VAT into account. Not suited for European dropshippers.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Regarding the VAT, the app does not calculate the taxes itself, but will display any taxes that Shopify have calculated on your orders, based on your tax settings in the Shopify admin.

It sounds like perhaps you have not setup your Shopify admin to calculate taxes on your orders. You can do that in your Shopify admin by going to Settings > Taxes

Once that is done, then any new orders in your account will correctly show the taxes to customers during checkout, in the confirmation emails, as well as in our documents.

Feel free to reach out to our support if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

The Camera Graphic

I would literally waste so much time copying and pasting parts of the default & boring invoices in photoshop, just to make everything match my brand. Then I found these wonderful set of apps. Automation at it's finest! Tip for next app: branded shipping labels!


This app helped us get professional and customizable templates. Customer service is amazing and quick. I have contacted them several times the last couple of months. This app is highly recommendable.