Order Printer

Order Printer

Price: Free
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
Developer
838 reviews
838 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
838 reviews
June 13, 2018

Love this! Very easy to use. I was really surprised it wasn't a feature shopify had automatically, but glad there was a great app for it.

Deathpup Glider Stuff
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 13, 2018

Awesome app that works perfectly. Absolutely love it!

The Bircher Bar
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 12, 2018

Cool app.

Barba Nortena Mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 5, 2018

Works well for me. I recommend this app - it does exactly what I was expecting and is easy to set up.

Suelanejewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 3, 2018

The only issue i have with this app is that for a couple months now, when I go to edit invoice template, the entire Shopify website freezes.

Threaded Candy Custom Fabrics
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
May 22, 2018

The devs were super helpful in getting this implemented with the exact line items I needed on my invoices.

Hardlotionstore
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 17, 2018

Great app. Thanks shopify for giving us for free.

Familyotc
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited May 15, 2018

You need to pay close attention to the 'how to' but pretty simple and logical. It added logos at full width so added a specified width to solve.

Historygear
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 15, 2018

Super simple to use and a clean look. We cannot wait for some future development of the app!

Cream City Ribbon
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
May 10, 2018

I loved this app for a really long time and then something changed. Now it prints a very messed up invoice, runs off the page and spaces the information wonky. I have used it on all browsers with the same poor results. I recommend it when it is working... but when it doesn't work it is a mess.

Spiritofwater
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years