Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 458 reviews

PALISADE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I got a very quick response and help fixing an issue with the location of my out of stock notification button.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your ideas with us. Your positive feedback provides us with a lot of motivation to enhance our app.

I'm hoping that we'll be able to grow together! If you have any additional queries, please contact us.
Best Regards,
Linda

mamarisingcollective

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app! We needed help with a formatting issue and Andy helped us right away and was able to help us get the app formatted on our website exactly how we wanted it to look. Appreciated the quick support and appreciate the app to keep track of out of stock items.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

In a long day, your review makes us feel better, thank you for choosing and using Ordersify.

We always set satisfaction of customers on top and we are so happy to achieve this.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.
Best Regards,
Linda

pionunnal

Location Japan
Time spent using app 3 days

Did not work after publishing. Requested support for help, but no response for 3-4 days and still no reply.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.

Can you check your inbox?

I tried to reply IMMEDIATELY after you emailed me 2 emails on May 17 16:52 and May 17 14:59 (GMT +7) - https://i.imgur.com/SfWh6Qg.png https://imgur.com/QBGYfB5.png But I didn't receive your response, I also send you a message via Facebook Messenger. Can you help me to check? Please help me to check my message and reply to me as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Andy

By Pariah

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Quick response and quick fix time, great customer service! We love this app, gives us great insight into our wanted product range...

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for giving us such nice words❤️

We do our best to offer the best possible service for Ordersify customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.
Kind Regrads,
Linda

novita SG

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 29 days

The app is quite straight forward to use.
Though we face some hiccups during the initial implementation of the app, but support was readily available and responded by Andy!
THANK YOU!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

My heartfelt thanks for your wonderful review.

Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.
Best Regards,
Linda

The Mull and Iona Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Had to get help with support when first installed the app - responded within 5 minutes - great support.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It motivates us to work hard and efficiently for every customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available to help you.
Have a nice day^^
Linda

Furneaux Riddall

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Excellent quick support. The app looks great on the store and is excellent value compared to competitors!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Whenever you need help with Ordersify, just drop us a line via Livechat channel. We are more than ready to help!

Looking forward to chatting with you again. Have an amazing day!
Linda

Gulfcoast Robotics

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I'll start with the good... this app has the absolute best user interface of all the ones we tested. The developer Andy was also helpful and responsive at first, even upgrading us to the Pro package due to all of the issues. Unfortunately that's not enough. We tried to make this work for 3 months and have finally given up. There were simply too many problems. Many of the links to documentation were broken, going to non-existent pages. Prices in the notification emails would sometimes display incorrectly, $50 would suddenly show up as $5000. Products that were modified while out of stock wouldn't update in this app. That's just to name a few. The deal breaker though was the emails themselves. Notifications went to the spam folder 100% of the time on Gmail and we had a 0% open rate on our last send. We had to manually write each customer that signed up for notifications or risk losing their business. We really wanted this to work, but after the developer stopped responding to us about the spam issue, we moved to a different solution. It doesn't look nearly as nice, or have the same amount of features, but customer's get our emails and that's more important than anything else. If they can fix all of the bugs though, this would be the best app in the store.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us ❤️

Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
Linda

Pizza Pro

Location India
Time spent using app 8 days

Excellent and super fast support! Best back in stock notification app out there! Support team installed notification badge within 5 minutes!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thank you very much for being a valued customer of the Ordersify app. We feel so lucky that you have chosen us.

We always put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are ready to go the extra mile to meet our customers.

Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with you again. 💖
Best Regards,
Linda

Atelier Simai

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

J'avais besoin d'intégrer un bouton "back in stock" sur mes produit en rupture et l'équipe a arrangé cela très rapidement (en 1h environ), je recommande +++ le service client :)

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your compliment on the Ordersify app. 💖

Your support and appreciation greatly means to us and it would encourage our team to work tirelessly to improve both our features and service for our valued customers like you.

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat window or email. We are always ready to serve!

Best Regards,
Linda