Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 217 reviews

June & Julie

Great app! Great service! I had a problem to add the inline button and Andy replied immediately and sorted it out for me. Very friendly! Great customer service! Thank you!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

ORGANIC ELEMENTS

Wonderful app with incredible features and absolutely great customer service! Both of our requests were processed within 5 minutes!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share with us. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

STARS AND MOODS

Very happy with this app. Was looking for a free plan and this works really well. You can also change the color of the notification bar and haven't seen that with other free apps. I would recommend!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy

HIPTEASE

great app! i also asked for help with putting it in my website and the team were so fast in responding and sorted it out within an hour. great customer service.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

Best regards,

Lucy

Mode Sheet Music

So far so good, a real quick (depending on time zone) response to add widget and easy communication as well.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Your review is so motivated and we will try our best to deserve your expectation.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Tsonga AU

Andy was so quick and helpful. Andy had the app uploaded on our theme within an hour of sending the email. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone needing back in stock notifications.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify and our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Camille De Dampierre

Very helpful customer service, quick and helped me achieve my website customization. So far, I am very pleased with this app!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,

Lucy

Socc Shop

GREAT APP, GREAT SERVICE!!
Great for small businesses holding small amount of stock on hand. Easy to use and customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best regards,

Lucy

Triviso Collection

Super helpful and easy to use! Very professional and they were able to help in getting more customers to sign up for our mailing list

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Bay Vape

Awesome app, excellent service! We had an issue related to our theme, and they helped us out perfectly. Very professional customer service. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy