Reviews (715)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. It's praised for its customizable notification bars, pre-order features, and low stock alerts. Many appreciate the quick and efficient customer support. The app is noted for retaining potential sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are restocked, proving useful in capturing interested customers and generating new leads.

August 26, 2023

The app would not install on my Shop shellyparts.de (supply theme).
Support-Team responded immediately and within 24h everything was fine. Excellent!

Shellyparts.de
Germany
4 days using the app
Ordersify replied August 30, 2023

Hi There! Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm very glad that you were satisfied with my assistance <3

Please feel free to reach out anytime in the future!
Best Regards,
Linda

December 8, 2023

Very disappointing. App doesn't work at all (widget not showing up in shop) and sadly no response by the app/development team despite many support requests throughout the last week. We probably lost hundreds of interested customers' contacts due to that...

truemorrow
Germany
4 days using the app
July 25, 2023

Very good app and very good team. They help me very quick to improve the design on my website. Thank you

Lenny et Alba
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
Ordersify replied July 26, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on our services.

Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Linda

August 13, 2023

Great app and even better support from Andy! They were very quick to resolve an issue i had.
Thanks again!

BLADE FORGE
Australia
2 days using the app
Ordersify replied August 16, 2023

I'm so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from Andy! Thank you for your kind words :)

If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. Our team will be there for you.

Best Regards,
Linda

September 26, 2023

So far so good - really quick and helpful support.

Modish Furnishing
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Ordersify replied September 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

We're really happy that you're satisfied with our app and the support team.

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll do our best to assist you!

Best Regards,
Linda

November 8, 2023

Great customer service, I couldn't get the app to work and they fixed it super quick for me!

Here We Flo
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Ordersify replied November 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Linda

September 26, 2023

Great job! quick and efficient

French Sweet
Australia
29 days using the app
Ordersify replied September 30, 2023

Thank you for spending your time for such wonderful feedback. It really made our day!

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us striving for the better.

Whenever you need help with Ordersify, feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel. We are always ready to serve!

Best Regards,
Linda

September 5, 2023

Very nice and speedy support, they quickly fixed the problem within hours just in the same day :) Appreciated

Juliemay Lingerie US
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Ordersify replied September 7, 2023

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Linda

November 19, 2023

Great app and awaesome support from the development!

Thank you!

Osung USA
United States
4 days using the app
Ordersify replied November 22, 2023

We sincerely thank you for your positive review!

If you have any inquiries or any concerns arise, please feel free to reach out to us. We are dedicated to assisting and supporting you in any way we can.

Best Regards,
Linda

August 16, 2023

Very clean and nice & app user interface is good
They helped me in setting up as well its very good

thanks

MeeraMore
United Arab Emirates
About 2 hours using the app
Ordersify replied August 18, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

We're really happy that you're satisfied with our app and the support team.

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll do our best to assist you!

Best Regards,
Linda