Page Speed Booster

Page Speed Booster

by RoarTheme

Boost your page speed and conversion rate in JUST 30 seconds!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

My Little Pretty Princess

amazing app many functions any store needs
I like all features and looking for more free APPs
thanks for your support

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Divani Chocolatier

This app uses clever technology to improve user experience by preloading contents of webpages the user seems interested in, speeding up the website in the process. I like the thought process behind it and the available customization.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

meowner.petstore

Excellent App, it works very well.
Recently installed it and my web site is super fast!! And it's free!!
Thank you ! i'm soo glad

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

GETYOURSGADGET

The app is amazing and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend for less time thank you

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Cosmos Travel Shop

The app is very good and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend less time to browse the shop.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Cemre Ecological Jewelry

nice useful but I expected the web page to be a little faster, it can be a great convenience for users, I will continue to use it

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Luftići

Great app, download it and website loads faster by default. Try using google tool before and after installation! https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Cervi-Care

Easy to use app, website seems to be faster, and it's free. Great :)

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Dragons Head Shop

take heed, if you need speed, do the deed and install page speed.
simple, intuitive, effective, free...... you have nothing to lose

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

24-7 Zen

I am already impressed by this app. I am happy that it is so user friendly. I am very excited to see these results very quickly!

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3