Reviews (10,521)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

April 26, 2024

It is a very good app for custom page building, it allows you to do many things you normally would not be able to do. I like the fact that you can add products or collections to you custom pages. I always receive helpful and friendly support from all the staff I contact.

I would like to see the capability of a custom cart page, I think that is one area of Shopify that is limited by the theme that you are using. If you are looking for a custom landing page builder, this is a good one, I have been using it for several years now.

MED-TAC International Corp.
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
PageFly replied May 2, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

June 1, 2024

You definitely need this app if you want to save time on building pages from scratch. It's super easy to use, even if you can't code Liquid or only know basic HTML and CSS. The app has a variety of templates you can customize easily. It took me a bit to get used to the dashboard, and finding the right settings was a little tricky. But their support team is always ready to help and guide you through everything. Their awesome customer service makes this app a must-have.

Trunk Show Style
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 16, 2024

This is our go-to page building app because of how easy it is to work with. When i've gotten stuck with certain items not working properly, their customer service walked me through the solution and/ or created custom code for me. They are great to work with and Paula always helps out without a problem!

Exhart
United States
Over 4 years using the app
PageFly replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!
Paula - PageFly Team

April 28, 2024

The pagefly landing page builder is a great tool, albeit with a learning curve. But it's worth it in the end,

The end results are much more aesthetically pleasing that the normal shopify page,

One thing I must add here is there legendary support. I'd heard about their customer support being out of this world, but just got to experience it today (Shout out to Fiona!)

On a weekend, at a Saturday night, they managed to guide me with Loom Videos and Screenshots about what I was doing wrong. They even requested limited access to my store and fixed the issue.

AND THIS WAS ON THE FREE PLAN!!

In this day and age, such kindness in unheard off.

Keep up the great work!

Aim Delight
United States
About 3 years using the app
PageFly replied May 2, 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Fiona | PageFly Team

May 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of being helped by Paula. Who guided me straightforwardly through a coding issue ( I was scared to death) of doing any change to the code but she asked me to trust her and I did and it all worked well. I'm very happy with their platform.

Odièle
United States
Over 5 years using the app
PageFly replied June 5, 2024

Thank you so much for the reviews. Glad to be a helping hand for you.

Please get back to us whenever you feel you need assistance.

Have a wonderful day

Paula - PageFly Team

May 29, 2024

Flexibility without having to learn liquid? Sign me up! I've been test driving the free demo and for the most part it's been really easy to use. I had one thing which really stumped me - adding a saved section to a page - but once efficient web chat later I was watching a loom video showing me exactly what to do. Support is top notch!

Mint of Hertford
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
PageFly replied June 5, 2024

We're thrilled with your review! It's customers like you who motivate us to keep delivering exceptional service.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

May 28, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using PageFly Landing Page Builder, and I must say, that it exceeded all my expectations. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to create stunning, professional-quality landing pages without needing any coding skills.
Moreover, the customer support team was fantastic. They were always available to help with any questions or issues I had, providing quick and helpful responses.

Overall, I highly recommend PageFly Landing Page Builder to anyone looking to create high-quality landing pages efficiently and effectively. It's a powerful tool that can significantly enhance your online presence and drive business growth.

JeunesseAllure| Extension Ciglia
Italy
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied June 4, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Wishing you a magical day filled with joy and success!

Boo - PageFly Team

June 7, 2024

I love Pagefly, it's easy to use once you get use to it. Customer support has been really quick for me. I received a free evaluation of my website, and customer support gave me some great improvements for my website. I manage 3 other Shopify sites with pagefly also.

Just Stick It 1
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 29, 2024

Customer service is top notch! Always available to help and support you with any request. App is quite easy to use and allows you to build up pages pretty fast.

NAOA Design
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
PageFly replied June 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. It really means a lot to me and my team.

Please let us know anytime you need help!

Best,
Tolu | PageFly Team

Edited May 27, 2024

great so far, my favorite part is the customer service, 24h support with anything you need, saeed even made a video showing me how to do something, amazing

HOPR
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for the awesome words you have written about PageFly and our live chat service! It always makes our day to know that people like you enjoy our app and chat support. We always try our best to go above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our customers so it’s wonderful to read your feedback!

If there’s anything else you would like to ask or suggest, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us as we are available 24/7.

Lein - PageFly Team