Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app ensures SEO-optimized pages and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Its customer support is efficient and available 24/7. Merchants also value its affordability, compatibility with multiple apps, and ability to create mobile-responsive websites. It's ideal for enhancing store design without coding skills and building pages beyond default Shopify theme capabilities.

December 21, 2021

Superb Support! 2 hands down with their promp support to their users! Keep it up! I love page fly so much!

atozecm
Philippines
12 months using the app
PageFly replied December 21, 2021

Hi Edward,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the PageFly family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to assisting you again, We are always here for you!

Sally - PageFly Team

June 26, 2019

Love the app. Take some effort at first but very easy to use afterwards. Especially the supporter Sami has helped me a lot when I need some modification for my website. 100% Love and Recommend!!!

FairyDays
United States
12 months using the app
April 4, 2023

They are always available to answer any questions you may have. They are very professional and you can tell they care about what they are doing. It is the best application I have used to create websites.

ZOTTIER
Spain
12 months using the app
PageFly replied April 5, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!


It makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and it was truly a pleasure to assist you.

As discussed, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.


All the best!

Junie | PageFly Team

November 23, 2020

The app is amazing. It is really easy to use and gives you tons of options. The Help service is great too, they help you as quick as they can and. I really recommend using PageFly!

Novateur Clothing
Netherlands
12 months using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. It means a lot to us. We will always try our best to improve our service to serve customers like you.

If you need any assistance, feel free to let us know. We are available 24/7 and always ready to support you.

Thank you again and have a great day.

Tuble - PageFly team

October 22, 2021

This app is really good and does exactly what I want.
Their support team is very helpful.
Recommend to others

The Beauty Forever
Saudi Arabia
12 months using the app
PageFly replied October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

May 26, 2021

I used this app to change the product page on the Narrative app, because as much as I love this theme, their product page is just not great. Pagefly is actually the only one that has worked super well, there were a few glitches but are easily resolved by contacting the Pagefly support team on the chatbox.

Saja
Indonesia
12 months using the app
PageFly replied May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely words, it really made my day. I am ecstatic that we worked out all the issues together and thank you for being so patient with me.

Anytime you need help, please do not hesitate to contact us again, we will be more than happy to support you.

Sun- PageFly Team

July 28, 2021

the support team is amazing . Reply messsage very fast , always online, easy to work . the price is also very cool . Everyone should use this App for your shopify

FUNTAPI
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied July 29, 2021

I want to say thank you for choosing and using PageFly and I am so happy that you found it useful for you.

Bringing satisfaction to you is our mission and our team is always trying to do it every day.

Please let us know if you need any assistance,

Cookie - PageFly Team

Edited September 25, 2019

Awesome app and the support is even more awesome. I can't say enough good things about the app itself + the support team's prompt response to the trouble i was having creating some specific things. So many cool features. User-friendly and gets your pages to look so good without too much trouble.

Littlechampionreader
United States
12 months using the app
December 17, 2020

If you've ever met Jerry on customer support, I'm telling you, you are in the hands of a genuine modern-day WIZARD. He probably taught me more in 5 minutes than most people have in my entire life. This dude alone is worth the investment into this app. Jerry, 5 stars bro.

Yoke Wellness
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
PageFly replied December 18, 2020

Hi Ravi,

Thanks for choosing PageFly. We hope you have a lovely experience. We value your opinion and always strive to keep improving our service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Livechat if we can be of any further assistance.

Let’s be successful together!
Jerry - PageFly Team

August 10, 2021

Best support you can find. They are really helpful and its a great editor to.
makes my product pages look 100 times better.

Valisso
Canada
12 months using the app
PageFly replied August 11, 2021

Hi Nicola,
Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and for your generous review. I am so happy that I can help you when you need and you are satisfied with that.
We will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance. We are always here to help you.

Thanks and have a great day!
Megan from PageFly Team <3