PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7164 reviews
7164 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7164 reviews
December 11, 2019

EXCELENTE APLICATIVO. ATENDIMENTO MARAVILHOSO! PAGEFLY É UMA EMPRESA HONESTA E DEDICADA COM SEUS CLIENTES. OBRIGADA PELA EXPERIENCIA

Cegonhashop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 11, 2019

Top app!!! Recomento demais a PageFly! Excelente serviço e o pessoal é muito bacana. Minhas vendas aumentaram!

SevenMundi
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 15, 2019

Some minor bugs but the excellent service and suppot of their competent stuff solve your issues immediately and in the best manner. Thank you guys. Sami and Randy you are the best!
Give it a try, what are you waiting for? It's worth it!

Liquid Digits®
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 12, 2019

The best support ever, really nice! Shagar, Is very good guys! They deserve to earn much money every mounth for the good job!

Gaviu Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 10, 2019

What an amazing app, and for much cheaper than similar page builders. The customer service from Touqir and the rest of the team is excellent and is hard to find this level of service elsewhere, download this app you will not regret it.

Lush Forest
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 10, 2019

muy buena y sin importar el plan en el que estés te contestan rápido con toda la disposición de ayudarte

tengomadera.com
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 10, 2019

An easy and powerful when you get used to the editor, and have had 10/10 interactions with the customer service team. Very prompt and helpful.

Looma
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 10, 2019

It takes a little while to get your head around PageFly but only because it has a lot of functionality - once you get more familiar with using it, it is so great! And having the support Chat is SO helpful, not robots but actual humans on the other end, we have used it a LOT whilst getting to know our way around the app. Randy is the best, thanks for all your help!

Rosa Bloom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 10, 2021

If only there were a 100 stars. One of the best satisfying apps I have ever used. price is very reasonable, the interface is amazingly PERFECT. what more can I say? I am blown away...
I should also mention the amazing support team, Aldwin, Cristian, Will, Ayrton & Jerry... those people are the professionals by all mean & the best in what they do, how they do it and how friendly each and every one of them is. Thank you so much. Don't look any further, this is the app!!!

Neat Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 9, 2019

everything is great! the customer service is amazing! so helpful and patient :)
This is the app I've been looking for..

GlamRock
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months