PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7164 reviews
7164 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7164 reviews
Edited December 6, 2019

Good customer service. They are always very friendly and helpfull. Its very easy and simple to use the pagefly.

Malauii
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 6, 2019

I jumped on a paid plan after testing the app for 10 days on a free trial. After having tried other page builders, I didn´t expect much from PageFly but it turned out to be excellent. The app is simple to use but allows you to create really advanced designs. You can truly design your pages the way you want them to be because there are so many customization options in the app. The best part is that support is awesome. The response in live chat is almost immediate and the guys go far and beyond to support you, implementing feature requests almost on the fly. Totally recommended!

Lingo Merch
Estonia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited December 6, 2019

very helpful support. they do their best to answer my questions! no regret to started using this service.
app function itself is quite nice as well. you can create very nice pages with this app!

mti-japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 5, 2019

Very helpful, and quality support from the representatives. Thank you, I am excited for my store more now that I have these tools.

Nutrient Distribution
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 5, 2019

It's awesome for layout and easy to use, but honestly the best thing is how fantastic and responsive the chat helpers are! Thank you for valuing customer service.

Liza Hathaway Matthews Art
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited December 10, 2019

I had a little problem. It wasn't marking the "Content View" pixel, but the PageFly team is extremely helpful and efficient. Service with a lot of quality. Thank you so much.

Inovarty
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 days
December 5, 2019

This app really hepls to customize and have a more professional design. The support team is easily reachable and helpful.

abri-et-chalet
Belgium
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 4, 2019

Facilita muito a construção de landing pages, torna tudo muito mais rápido.... E o suporte é muito bom, Touqir e Sami sempre atendem muito bem e resolvem os problemas!

Lanterna escorpião
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 4, 2019

Strongly recommend to install this app! It makes my life so much easier when building an intricate website. Touqir and Randy from the support team are super helpful and have been providing fast turnaround solutions. Keep up the good work!! and if PageFly can improve to install more font selections and actually see it on the working site (for example, i installed optima to the site but though it's there, the font won't appear on the working site unless i publish the site. It's a bit of inconvenience on the front end, so hopefully Pagefly can come up with a solution soon.

dahair360
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited December 4, 2019

I needed a lot of help to understand how to use the page builder. Their customer service was amazing. They got back to me quickly and were very concise on how they walked me through everything.
The app is really good, but knowing they have good customer service makes me a big fan and I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

Brave Soles Life
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years