Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of responsive and visually appealing pages. They value its advanced SEO tools, customizable templates, and drag-and-drop functionality. The app's exceptional customer support and mobile responsiveness are highly praised. Merchants also commend its affordability and continuous updates for improvement. It's recommended for enhancing Shopify stores, regardless of technical skills.

March 3, 2023

page fly oltre a poter creare uno store da cima a fonde come meglio si crede mi piace per la tempestività con cui l'assistenza ti aiuta a risolvere i problemi

BeautyWoman
Italy
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 5, 2023

Grazie mille per averci lasciato una recensione a 5 stelle, significa davvero molto e ha reso la mia giornata.

Buona giornata
Sun - Squadra PageFly

March 17, 2021

I've used this app for months and there are endless possibilities for customization, you get so much value out of using this. Amazing customer service as well

KomfyKat
Denmark
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 18, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. I'm happy to be able to help you with your issues.
do reach us anytime for any query and concerns.

Shagar - PageFly Team

November 12, 2019

Amazing app with super helpful, fantastic customer service.
You can build anything with their support!!
You must try this app!!

WatchX
Canada
4 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

Start with the free version upgrade to the paid version in the near future.

It's a great tool, user-friendly, and a great price.

5/5 recommend.

iolight
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 27, 2020

Thanks for your awesome comments, We're happy to hear that you're loving our app. Please do reach us anytime for any help or queries...

We're available 24/7 on online chat.

Thank you,
Shagar - PageFly Team

August 11, 2022

Suoer great app. Really easy to use and the support no questions the best, highly recommend! Love it

Best-Selling Big Wheels Monster RC Truck Soft Wheels - Spongymonster™
Lithuania
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it much!

Our support team is online 24/7 and let us know if you need any assistance.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 11, 2020

Great app the best Shopify page builder I have used. Very simple and easy to use but can create some nice looking websites. Support team are always quick to help and can solve most issues :)

No Ordinary Moments Nutrition
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
PageFly replied November 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you ;)
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

March 29, 2021

I've needed help setting up something specific I wanted twice now and the team was able to help me through the live chat feature within 12 hours both times! Cannot recommend them more.

Alternative Trinkets
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review. Your valuable opinion will be motivated us to improve PageFly to serve you better. It was truly a pleasure for me to assist you.
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you! 💪

Nikki - PageFly Team

April 6, 2023

amazing customer service .... tyler your awesome man.Never knew could do. so much with pagefly.
Thank you for the support guys , looking forward for more such new possibilities

LearnInk
India
4 months using the app
PageFly replied April 6, 2023

Thanks for sharing your review with us. This made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Tyler - PageFly Team

May 21, 2019

If you're looking for a solution to make your theme even more awesome, and give you the ability to create pages, new home pages, etc. This is awesome! Great customer support, and most recently, they even signed into my account that make some adjustments without me having to ask them to! Thank you Edward, and the PageFly team! You make us look great!

Marching Show Concepts
United States
4 months using the app
November 20, 2018

Great App! We used it for a password landing page which was so quick and easy to customize! Great customer service! The live chat representative walked us through the process even took the time to create the page for us! Thanks for an awesome app and awesome customer service!!

Profound Aesthetic
United States
4 months using the app