PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
PageFly
7023 reviews
7023 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7023 reviews
November 2, 2020

Super amazing app! and cool support team. They are available to help at any second. Loved it! 100% recommendable.

The Slow Label
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 2, 2020

Es gratis casi todo y puedes hacer mil cosas y configurar muchas landing pages, una maravilla. La recomiendo al 100%

allbyyou
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you.

Please do let us know if you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 2, 2020

Takes a bit to understand the interface but after you get going its great. The live support is pretty amazing. There seem to be agents available to help all the time, and they respond very quickly.

nomu
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly. Your feedback means a lot to us so we can improve PageFly better and better.
Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need help.

Cookie | PageFly Team

Edited November 1, 2020

landing page wasnt working, used chat Jerry was prompt & professional help publish my landing page.

ChoVonne Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 1, 2020

very nice app, very good online service team! I am going on working with them very happily, nice choice! good work

Harmony Gewichtsdecken
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager