Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app ensures SEO-optimized pages and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Its customer support is efficient and available 24/7. Merchants also value its affordability, compatibility with multiple apps, and ability to create mobile-responsive websites. It's ideal for enhancing store design without coding skills and building pages beyond default Shopify theme capabilities.

Edited July 31, 2019

The guy was perfect met all my requirements from what he was assisting me with. thank you very much.

Sportswear & Gadgetwall
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2022

I'd be seriously lost on Shopify without Pagefly. You need this as a beginner especially. As a pro you still want to use it.

Tech Protect
Norway
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied January 20, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 stars review.

I'm glad you reached out to our support team via live chat and we can help you. I understand that learning how to use PageFly for the first time can be difficult, but we are always here to help you.

Angel | PageFly Team

March 11, 2021

The app is AMAZING. I can't believe how much things you can do with it, it costs nothing compared to what it offers. Note of merit to the chat support, Touqir helped me in no time!! Absolutely recommended!

Egisal
Italy
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied March 12, 2021

Hi Egidio,

Thank you so much that you have left us this fabulous feedback on Shopify App Store. We are available 24/7 to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need our help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Edited July 12, 2019

This is a nice and practical app that helped organized and design my website the way i want. completely made me free from my template boundaries.
It Also has the nicest pricing plan EVER i experienced.

Persian Cat
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2021

It a best app i have saw i uninstal because i bought a new theme so i dont need it more, but it a great app help you very much and support 100% Thank you all and hope you the best

Chase Your Bracelets
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 28, 2020

Absolutely AMAZING!! The support on chat is second to none. I love it. Thank you so so much for all of your help. Fantastic! I will be recommending you to my friends. Much better than the more popular downloads. You won't be disappointed after installing this. Brilliant

Love Amber X Ltd Baltic Amber Jewellery and Silicone Teething Necklaces
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied September 29, 2020

Thank you very much for these kind words, We will always be happy to help you and I am really glad you are recommending us. We are always improving for our customers.

Felipe | PageFly Team

January 7, 2021

Page fly team are 10 out of 10, the best team I'v ever seen in my life, the only thing that I can say is thank you guys for always helping me!

BlkStyStore
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied January 13, 2021

Hi Renato,

Thank you for your awesome review. This really helps me and my team grow.
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Touqir | PageFly Team

December 19, 2022

La atención al cliente de 10, responden al instante y muy bien, no han parado hasta que han solucionado mis problemas!

HomeLand
Spain
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied December 19, 2022

Muchas gracias por tu increíble reseña. Fue muy amable de tu parte.

Siempre que tenga problemas, ¡no dude en contactarnos! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte.

¡Gracias y tenga un maravilloso día!

Alec - Equipo PageFly

November 12, 2020

Let me start by saying that Pagefly is super easy to use and I was able to create great webpages with little experience. There may have been only 1 missing element/feature I would have liked, but for the most part its all there.
Support wise: I had issues with my product options from infinite options, they didnt work at first. BUT after many emails back and forth trying to describe the issue (language barrier and misunderstanding, and time differences aside) their developer team successfully integrated a 3rd party app into their app. Furthermore, my shopify theme had a cart animation feature that was not working with pagefly pages, they also were able to fix that.
While support was tough to work with considering the time differences and not fully understanding the issue, creating a video, screen record of the issue helped them tremendously.
I would recommend pagefly, and I plan to use it on our next website.

Voice to Text Solutions
United States
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied November 19, 2020

On behalf of the PageFly team, I wanna thank you for the wonderful review and the lovely words. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.
Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions.

Once again, thank you!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited May 30, 2020

great app,useful and reasonable priced.
Most Most Most important is the excellent customer service.Always very fast and no waiting time and of course manage to solve any small or major issue i ask.one of the best app i try so far,DL the free version and try out all the function, after you liek it then proceed to buy. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED!!!!

Two Herbs
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied June 1, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Nathan - PageFly Team