Reviews (3,431)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time tracking, user-friendly interface, and seamless store integration. It supports multiple retailers and enhances customer experience with a clean tracking page. It's easy to set up, customizable, and adds a professional touch to websites. The customer support team is efficient and quick in problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability and revenue-generating capability. It's a comprehensive tracking solution suitable for both beginners and professionals.

May 31, 2024

Love it! Easy to use, very useful app and super customer service! You need this app in your store. :)

Love Heaven xxx
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 11, 2024

Super convenient to reach out when you need help with order tracking and notifications. I really appreciate the integration with dropshipping to make our communications look our own for our businesses. Great App!!

OMG! Rose
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2024

Parcel Panel is amazing!!! My customers are very happy with getting their information

Ravi-bySteph
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 12, 2024

Had few issues with currency and setup but the support team is very great, they have helped me set the app up and it is actually now generating revenue + improving the service for customers. I highly recommend this for shopify owners who are looking to improve their offering while getting some extra revenue :)

Jewellery With Love
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Parcel Panel Order Tracking is a must-have app for any Shopify store that wants to provide excellent customer service. The app makes it easy to track orders and keep customers updated on their shipping status

ELVATRON
Costa Rica
12 months using the app
June 13, 2024

I love this app because it is very simple and ease to use.

It has so many carrier partners included in its basic plan.

I just want the main thing to manually update the courier partner whom the app shows is different from the original one.

Regards,

Uniqaya Lifestyle
India
5 months using the app
May 29, 2024

I love this app. It's efficient and beneficial for myself and my customers. The customer service is amazing.

Silkra
Saudi Arabia
10 months using the app
May 3, 2024

This app is great for tracking orders. The customer interface looks great and is super easy to navigate. Also their customer service is great! Donna helped me with everything I needed. 10/10 highly recommend!

Bella & Co™
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2024

What a great service. Quick response and very friendly.

The app itself is very easy to use.

For customers, there is a clear tracking page of the package with a map attached.

I definitely recommend this app!

Poga Pinnacle
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

amazing really fast and friendly. Donna even helped me change the tracking link of my previous orders (the orders i got before i even downloaded the app).

Thank you very much !!

Lunessa
United Kingdom
13 days using the app