Photo Resize

Photo Resize

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1285 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1285 reviews

Gogoshop2u

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Thanks for the 5🌟 rating!

POINTERS EQUINE & COUNTRY

I have been using the app for around 6 months and all of a sudden it has stopped working. I have emailed support twice and haven't received a reply. I tried uninstalling and that hasn't worked either. its a shame as I used the app a lot and thought it was great up until now.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Updated reply:

Hi there -
we wanted to update you to let you know that we have released the new version of our app. We would love you to try it again. We have emailed your store email. Please check your junk folder in case you didn't receive it.

-

Thanks for taking the time to review our app.

Firstly, I want to apologize. We have just received your message.

We updated our app yesterday with a brand new UX and this might be affecting it. I will have our technical team looking into it for you.

We have just sent an email and will help you troubleshoot the app and/or run it for you.

kardado

waw my website become great
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Glad we could help! 🥳

Luxeyloo

I used this App to fix my store picures. it really helped me resize all my images totally recommend Pixc!

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thank you for recommending us! 😃

Zuli Kids2

I uploaded my site to a theme that didn't resize the pictures. I downloaded Pixc which magically made all my pictures the same size and made my site look so much better. Thank you Pixc. I love it!!

Brenda

Developer reply

October 13, 2019

Thank you Brenda for your lovely review. I’m glad we could help!

Bath Parlor

Trash design. Horribly confusing UI. Three different items on one image that conflict with each other. A checkmark, and X, and then another thing that says your image is square? Chinglish programming at its worst.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Hi there, I wanted to update you that we have released our brand new app UX and UI using Shopify Polaris. We would love you to give it a try.

We are here to help.
-

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Sorry that you didn’t enjoy the experience. As the founder, I strive to make good products for merchants and while I know the design isn’t great. I’m excited to tell you (you’re the first) that we have a brand new design coming in two weeks which follows the UI and UX guidelines from Shopify Polaris. It will look and feel like the Shopify dashboard.

In the meantime, if we can help you resize your photos, please feel free to email us at hello@pixc.com and if you have any other feedback, do let me know. I’m here to listen.

Have a great weekend,
Holly

CNC Display Specialist

It uniformly boxed images that are fairly the same size and shape, but missed the mark on images that are in a short rectangle shape

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.

I understand you have some concerns regarding some of your images. I believe our app can still be of help.

We've reached out to you via email. It would really mean a lot if you can coordinate with us so we can address your concern.

And, if you have any questions at all, we're here to help.

Trends N Travel by Design

This app was great. I just had to click yes and it did the work for me. The app changed almost all of my pictures.

Thank you

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did you need help with the other images?
Please feel free to reach out to hello@pixc.com and we will assist. 😀

JY Kitchen

Great app to resize all the images in my shop and save me and my team a ton of time. Use it, its worth it.

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Thank you for your review. So happy to hear that we could save you a ton of time! That's what we're here for 😁

uzaEasy

Nice app, solved my problem of resizing my products images to same size at the same time. I recommend it. Fits for any store.

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and recommending it! Feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else. ✌️