Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Built for Shopify

Reviews (2,000)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk image resizing, which saves time and is cost-effective, especially with the "PAY AS GO" plan for occasional needs. Key features include removing image borders and optimizing images to enhance website speed and SEO. The interface is user-friendly with quick processing times, and customer support is noted for being responsive and helpful.

August 28, 2023

I would diffinetly recommend this application to everyone for its great service and for extremly fast prossess.

sick minded designs
United States
4 months using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thank you for the recommendation and the review 🥳

September 28, 2023

On just installed the app, so not studies it much

Domingo Caffè
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Made most of my pictures better.

Nature's Shea Butter
United States
3 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Absolutely perfect

Inner Child
Belgium
4 months using the app
July 31, 2023

Works really well! The service was quickly and efficiently done. I would recommend this for other Shopify stores

Power Glow Gaming
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for the recommendation 😊 Glad we're able to help you with your product photos.

September 10, 2023

Entire work was done in a few minutes.

Boostifyzone
United States
About 1 month using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for the review 😊 Glad you find it simple and fast to use.

October 11, 2023

Oh My Gosh!!! what an amazing tool!!!

Salon Eumundi
Australia
5 months using the app
November 29, 2023

works great, easy to use and needed in every e commerce

Zero DIY
Colombia
17 days using the app
January 24, 2024

worse experience ever, app charged 39.15$ at the time of activation and did nothing instead of providing resizing 50 images free.

Telebrands Pakistan
Pakistan
About 17 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

швидко і зручно

Easy mom store
Belgium
10 days using the app