Pixc: Photo Resize

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1797 reviews

pretty little things

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

i used this app to help resize my photos. it's great. i have to use a minimum of 100 words so i am just babbling.

Developer reply

October 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback 😊 I'm glad we're able to help you with your photos. Sorry about the minimum character. Unfortunately, it's something that Shopify has implemented. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any concerns.

Tough Samurai Coins

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 minutes

ruined my photo sizes. 0 stars. now i have to go to each photo and fix it. terrible just terrible. very frustrated.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

I'm sorry for this inconvenience. We'll be happy to assist you better with the app. We sent you an email and we hope to hear back from you soon.

Black Sheep Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

resize worked really well, made easy work of the repair my website needed. Im sure the rest of my resizes will go smoothly as well

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

Appreciate you leaving your review 🙂 I'm glad that our photo resize app works well for your store. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Outdoor Oil

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 12 minutes

This app is awesome and really saved me loads of time!! Wroth the sub to optimize and make your website look really great and Professional.

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

Thanks for your feedback 🙂 I'm glad we're able to help you save time with our app!

esencialpijamas

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Buenisimaaaa!!!!!!!!! en verdad es una gran app, y permite acomodar hasta 50 fotos gratuitas y sino el plan es super accesible de pagar. me encanto

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! 🙂 Me alegra saber que estás contento con el funcionamiento de la aplicación, así como con nuestros precios. Si tiene alguna inquietud, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.

Level You 2.0

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 9 minutes

easy to use, tik it. especially a free plan. this app helped me to resize big images and save speed.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad our Photo Resize app was able to help you with your product photos. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns. 🙂

Dripco Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Didn't change my photos, They seem out of sorts, and nothing is uniform. everything is a different size

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your concern. We'll be happy to assist you further with this. Our team will make sure to update you on the thread that we already have.

Graine2phone™

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

...........crivez-nous ce qui vous a plu ou ce qui ne vous a pas plu dans cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchants à déterminer s'ils ont besoin de cette application.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Je comprends que vos commentaires sont probablement dus au nombre limité d'examens nécessaires. Mais, encore, merci d'avoir pris le temps. Si vous avez des préoccupations ou des questions concernant notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Rare Theory

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

The app definitely does what it says it will do, it resized my images on my website perfectly. The only thing I didn't like is that some of the images where I removed the white background, the app made the white background visible again which is why it got 4 stars :/ but other than that, it's great!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback 🙂 I'm glad you still find our app useful. I completely understand what you mean about your transparent photos. We deliberated adding 'transparent' on our color picker. But, unfortunately, it would only work for images that have png file types and would cause some problems with most of our merchants. We'll definitely think about this.

Paulandgail

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 minutes

can't see that it made a difference !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

I appreciate you reaching out about this and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our customer success team has sent you an email to assist you better with the app. We're looking forward to your response.