Photo Resize

Photo Resize

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1384 reviews

Honeybee Bombs

Quick and easy app to use. Simply installed it, followed the simple guide and all done. Thank you Picx

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for your review 😀 Reach out if we can help with anything else!

The Panic Room Online

Excellent and easy to use service, would highly recommend people use this to make all images look just right on their site.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for your review and for recommending us! 😀

Monty's Dog Store

Great app did what I wanted. I was having problems getting the landing page image to fit on the desktop and mobile. I would use this app again.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your review. Glad we could help 🙂

Svelte Lifestyle

Amazing! Great work and very fast. Will definitely be using in the future for my store. Install this app immediately!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks for your review and recommending to install our Photo Resize app 🤩

2udrinks

Awesome app. It made photos look neater. I highly recommend this app. It is so easy to use. Thumbs up to developer.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your review 😃 Glad we could help!

PurpleGems

Very disappointing, it didn't give me option to define my re-size. Plus how could you not include more image gallery in your app description.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi there,
We've reached out to you via email to address your concern. Please check your inbox so we can assist you further.

Coffee & Jesus

ThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanks

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙂

Perfect Pacifier

I have been having a difficult time figuring out how to resize all my images to one uniform size. This app made things so much easier

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Glad we could make things easier for you! Thank you for taking the time to review our app 😃

House of Dad LLC

The app was a huge time saver, allowing me to resize photos in bulk. Would definitely recommend using it.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

So happy to hear that we saved you time. Thank you for recommending our app! 😁

The Khalyat Shop

Solid App. It was rather helpful, and it did the job right. I am unhappy with how few images I was able to resize for free, but it's worth the payment for people with a lot of different products and inventory to look professional.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for your review. We would love to be able to provide you with more free images however unfortunately it does cost us to process and store every single image. I hope we managed to save you time that you can spend on other parts of your business.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. 😊