Photo Resize

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 1744 reviews

GrowToVate

This app helped me quickly update my live website photos! Saved so much time and effort by using the app.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

It's good to know we're able to help you with your photos when you went live 😊 Congrats on launching your store.

Just Me Lori J

When I first started I made my images different sizes and made my store look horrible this fixed it and it was fast love this app.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

I'm glad we can help you make your store look better 😊 Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Castle Colombia

Excelente! detector is amazing! good proportion between what offers to what will have to pay for later on.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. I'm happy to know that you find value to what we offer. 😊

Girls Trip Travel Supplies

Very quick service. Life saving! Resized 25 photos in 5 seconds. It wouldv'e taken me at least an hour.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Happy to hear we're able to help you save time 😊 Thanks for leaving your review!

KYNGSYX ENSEMBLE

Easy to use. Installed in a matter of only a few short minutes. Heard great things and can't wait to see the increase of speed.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Thanks for leaving your feedback. Glad to know you find it easy to use. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Sheep In Wolf (TM)

Finally all of my product pics are uniform in size. Website looks so much more professional. Pricing is reasonable.

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

I'm glad your product photos are now uniform 🤩 Thanks for taking the time leave your feedback!

The Dvsh Collection

Great and very effective! Had no issues and was a quick and easy process in getting my page looking amazing

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Thanks for your review 😊 Good to know you didn't encounter any issues. In case you will, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Doodlebug Kidz

New to Shopify, this company is awesome on resizing photos to match and store speed. It's super fast and easy to use!!

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

It's good to know you find our photo resize app easy and fast to use 😊

Perfecktionz

fast and quality resizing. Worth every Penny. I recommend everyone get this app dont second guess it!

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Thanks for the recommendation 🤩 Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Esthetic Magnet

This is an amazing APP. Resizing photos has never been easy. It is just automatic. I recommend you download it to your store

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Thank you for your feedback 😊 It's always nice to hear that we built an app that helps merchants save time and money.