Photo Resize

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1755 reviews

Audēre Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Easy to use and I'm happy with the results! I also love that its free for your first 50 images. I'll definitely keep using it!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thanks for taking the time leaving this review 🤩 Glad to hear you're happy with our free image feature.

Goat Stand

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

So far so good. this was recommended to me by Foundr. I downloaded it and was able to use it right away

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Glad you found our photo resize app 😊 If you need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Modernesshopping

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

good job i like it like that Thank you so much for all good experience with photo resize you get 5 stars

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thanks for feedback 😊 Happy to know that you have a good experience with our app. If you have any suggestion or other feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kullinary

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Very quick and easy to use - resized my pictures in a matter of moments. Would recommend to anyone interested

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thanks for the recommendation! Glad our photo resize app helped you resize your photos quickly. 😊

Immaculacestore

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

good customer support, this app makes my business much easier. Highly recommended. Thank you for that awesome service.

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

I'm glad to know that you find our app useful and our customer support helpful. We make sure that we take all our customer concerns very seriously and I'm happy to hear we're able to support you 😊

Smart Watch South Africa

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Thank you this was great it was easy and nice to see something like this is available to add with a free plan

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

I'm happy to here you find our photo resize app useful 😊. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Ipswich City Mall Newsagent

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I just used this app to resize analyze 40 images in seconds, and then edit 20 images that needed it, and it did a fantastic job. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thanks for the recommendation! 😊 I'm glad our app was able to help you with your photo resizing needs.

claumyvelazquez

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 minutes

recomendada muy buena opción si dieran mas fotos fuera mejor tienes q mejorarla para q te dejé analizar mas fotos

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Gracias por la recomendación. Me alegro de que podamos ayudar. 😊

Crystal Dripps

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Quick, easy and saved me so much time. I was planning on downloading an expensive photo editing software and manually resizing all of my images. I'm so glad I found this app before wasting time I can now spend on doing other things!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

So glad to hear we're able to help you not just time, but also money to resize your product photos 🤩 Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. I hope you're able to focus on other important stuff.

UnityClothCo.

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

very fast VERY easy if I could give 6 stars I would. From installation to completion only took about 2 min.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 😊 It's good knowing we're able to help you save time with image resizing. If you have any feedback or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.