Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to collect and display customer reviews, boosting product credibility. They praise its user-friendly features such as importing reviews from Amazon, customizable design, and review snippets for Google Shopping campaigns. The seamless Shopify integration and efficient support team, especially the live chat, are also appreciated. Merchants value the time and cost savings in gathering reviews, increased conversions through authentic reviews, and automated review requests.

August 4, 2020

Great app for building store customers i would love for everyone to give this a try in order to grow their store and make some money

REMO-Collection
United States
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 6, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app useful for building your store and making money! We truly believe in helping businesses grow, and it's great to see that your experience aligns with that. Thank you for recommending us, your support means a lot to us.

We hope to continue providing valuable service and exceed your expectations. Your feedback is crucial in our ongoing efforts to deliver the best service possible.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

August 5, 2022

Support is the key to great software.
Excellent app and very professional team.
We chose Opinew for its ease of importing our Amazon reviews to Shopify.

Torus Beauty
United States
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied August 8, 2022

Hi,
On behalf of all the team, thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review!

Our mission is to always bring the best user experiences, to Opinew and our support team. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service!
We will continue to improve Opinew and assist you on your journey to create a strong & trusted business.

Have a wonderful day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

February 29, 2020

Awesome app really helps with conversions. the staff is also very helpful and amazing. they really helped me out with any questions I had.

officialpregnancypillow
United States
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 8, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our app helpful for your conversions! Here at Opinew, we always strive to be as supportive and responsive as possible to meet your needs. It's fantastic to know that our team was able to assist you effectively with your questions. Your positive feedback serves as great encouragement for us to continue improving our app and services. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and providing us with a 5-star rating!

Best Wishes,
The Opinew Team

July 9, 2020

Good apps for my shop. Free plan available. Recomneded. This can help me boost the confident for user to purchase thing in my website.

U-care Malaysia
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 6, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app beneficial for your shop, and that it's helping to boost the confidence of your users to make purchases. Your positive feedback means a great deal to us at Opinew. Should you have any questions, suggestions, or require assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help! Thanks for your recommendation!

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

July 20, 2019

Guys don't waste your time thinking if you should install this app or not. This one is the fastest loading reviews app. The customer support is incredible also, not only do they reply quick but also solve our problem in the easiest and most efficient way possible. Go ahead install this app!

lokogear
India
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 8, 2023

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the speed and efficiency of Opinew Product Reviews App UGC, and that you appreciate our hardworking customer support team. It's always our goal to resolve issues in the quickest and most efficient manner for our users. Remember, your feedback directly contributes to continuous improvement of our services. Again, thank you for recommending our app.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

April 28, 2020

heaos easy. was good as to use in general. good app. definitely could make it slightly more user friendly.

Digital Goods
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 8, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for sharing your experience with the Opinew Product Reviews App UGC. We are glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and beneficial.

We appreciate your constructive feedback about making the app slightly more user-friendly, that's something we thrive on. Rest assured that we are consistently working on improving our app to make it seamlessly friendly for our users.

Your insight is greatly appreciated and will definitely be taken into account in our ongoing optimizations.

Thanks again from the Opinew team.

October 19, 2021

Awesome customer service. The app is amazing however we signed up mainly because of the willingness of the CS team to go above and beyond to help us set up the app and transition from the other app we were using for a while. One of the staff even woke up at 2 am their time to help us with some issue we were having. This shows how great they are. The app is VERY VERY easy to use, importing reviews is a breeze, the dashboard is very user friendly, customising automatic email requests is easy too and their CS team are ALWAYS available to help if you come across any roadblocks. I HIGHLY recommend Opinew.

Mr Brains & Brawn
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied October 24, 2021

Hi,

On behalf of all the team, thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review!

Our mission is to always bring the best user experiences with Opinew and our support team. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service!

We will continue to improve Opinew and assist you on your journey to create a strong & trusted business.

Have a wonderful day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

June 2, 2022

I was having trouble with this app and reached out to them and they fixed all my issues right away.

Lit Life Creations
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Opinew replied June 6, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Have a fantastic day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

May 11, 2022

Handy plugin! It has solved many of my problems, and there are some things I don't understand. The customer service was very patient and taught me how to solve problems. It is worth recommending!!

MAJOR LUTIE Fitness
United States
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 5, 2023

Hello! We're glad to hear that our Opinew Product Reviews App has been able to solve many of your problems! We're also pleased to know you found our customer service team helpful and patient.

We noticed from your review that there are a few aspects of our plugin you don't understand completely. We're more than happy to provide further clarification if needed. Our aim is to make sure you're getting the most out of our app!

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and so does your feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this stellar review!

Sincerely,
The Opinew Team

Edited February 3, 2021

Do not bother, endless glitches month to month resulting in time spent talking to support. 4 out of 5 cases get resolved.

Wellness Lab Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Opinew replied December 12, 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the challenges you've encountered with the Opinew app. Our topmost priority is providing flawless service and it seems we missed the mark this time. It's disappointing to know you had to spend a lot of your time talking to the support due to these glitches. Though we're glad that most of your issues get resolved, we understand the importance of solving all of them. We promise to look into this and strive to improve our services further.

Please re-connect with our support team if there are still unresolved cases. We'll ensure you get the much-needed assistance. Your feedback is really important as it helps us make our app and service the best it can be.

Sincerest apologies once again and thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team