Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5512 reviews
5512 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5512 reviews
January 29, 2023

Hi, this is a perfect way to get visitors to your site

emerald-lsle
United States
January 28, 2023

I would be very wary of dealing with this app and site. Their own employees don't even know the merchant guidelines preventing my store from being verified. Not the first time I've had issues with them. When you have to copy and paste to correct them on their guidelines is an issue to me. I'll be moving my other businesses to another service. Very rude and don't give the extra effort to fix the issue(s) you may have.

Devicesora
Canada
January 26, 2023

Estou testando, quero ter uma boa experiencia. não tenho muito o que falar no momento, mais assim quer tiver volto aqui

BemLindaLingerie
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 25, 2023

Absolut überflüssige App. Keine wirklichen Ergebnisse. Nicht mal das Setup ganz abgeschlossen aber schon erste Rechnung erhalten.

tealove24
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 24, 2023

The tag was super easy to set up and is tracking everything properly! I highly recommend this app, especially if you plan on running Pinterest ads.

Remote Beginnings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2023

muito bom, estou testando e adorando fazer parte dessa comunidade tanto do pinterest e do shopify. Plataformas profissionais e bem autênticos

Cometa2k
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 18, 2023

1
Had an issue with Pinterest tag and Pinterest Pixels Track Monitor Support fixed the issue within minutes. Great and professional staff.

Highkic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 15, 2023

It's a time to sell our Free pordct you can deliver your idea for free don't worries about the mistakes

Dabsty
France
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 14, 2023

Very easy to integrate right into Shopify! Great! I definitely did not have any issues getting it all set up.

Hooved Souls
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 14, 2023

Hello,

Our business is very important to us, and we strive to improve every day, when Pinterest removed our verified merchant verification, it was a big surprise, since we have several years on their platform as a verified merchant, the first notice we received as an alert was that we had several pop-ups on our website, and we solved the problem immediately, in the second warning it said that the website did not meet the minimum quality requirements.

We talked to the expert team at Shopify and they reviewed our website, audited everything against Pinterest guidelines, and they determined that every Pinterest policy was being followed on our website.

The importance of this whole process is that Pinterest must provide merchants with the exact problem to solve it, where the error is and how we can improve it, the emails we have received is a copy and paste from the same Pinterest pages, we do not know if this is being monitored, but the customer experience is not is the best. We have also decided to invest in advertising and we want our Pinterest account to be verified again without any problem, so we can continue to improve as a company, to provide the best service to the entire Pinterest community.

We look forward to a prompt response to clarify this inconvenience.

Best Regards,

Ultra Seller Shoes
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years