Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5520 reviews
5521 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5521 reviews
June 16, 2020

Good app! Highly recommend! It will help increase sales and brand awareness. Just a few clicks and the application is installed. And the result is amazing.

MikOut.Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 16, 2020

Only I have troubles to connect all the time I tried? Now, a month ago, 2 month ago and still didn't get luck..

MY HARMONY TREE
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 15, 2020

very easy. didn't take no time to connect. a great way to advertise your business. love it and love using it.

All in Bloom Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 15, 2020

So far so good! I like not having to manually load each item as a pin. I love doing business with Pinterest, you always make it soo easy! Thank you!

Maizys Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
June 15, 2020

Easy to set up in a few minutes !!Super excited to show our new collection here on Pinterest. Visit us soon at youhaveafather.com

You Have A Father
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 15, 2020

it was super easy and user friendly. i love it and will be setting up m,y first ad soon to see how easy it is to set up

Zabba Designs African Clothing Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Edited June 15, 2020

I used Pinterest to advertise on. It has a lot potential for growing a fashion's business in. The subscribers are active and sophisticated individuals. We have athletic and fashionable shoes that will suit this audience. Thanks

Kinetic Motion Ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 15, 2020

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

xiaolinle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 15, 2020

It was easy to add. I am happy with the experience .
I love pinterest and feel a must have access with my shopify account

Sew With Lisa
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 14, 2020

This app is one of the best app ever to be made ,I have such a good experience using it on I will definitely introduce my friend to check you guys out.

Kaysia Island
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes