Reviews (5,845)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with their stores. It enables the creation and management of Product Pins directly from the dashboard, enhancing product visibility. Detailed analytics on Pins are provided, aiding in performance tracking and campaign optimization. Many merchants find it a potent tool for boosting traffic and sales, and value its profile connection feature and cost-effective advertising options. It's often considered more manageable than other social media platforms.

February 1, 2024

Data source connection unstable and constantly fails.

IG Studio & Co.
United States
12 months using the app
April 28, 2024

Top demais galera

Void Word
Brazil
10 days using the app
August 13, 2023

Shopify is a beginners go to it was fast easy setup chat only option sucks but it works! As a new startup there’s so much to put together and website savvy is not everyone’s strong point therefore patience and a little effort is all you need with Shopify. The price is right and after 3 months you will know if it’s worth it. The add on Apps install features blog in one place are really great and very helpful. I definitely recommend because it will work for the beginners and for the advanced. Thanks Shopify

Queer Peach
United States
3 months using the app
December 11, 2023

It has been a wonderful experience. It is one of the easiest apps to connect with Shopify.

Vhouse Florist
Australia
2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Easy to install !

Lemon Park
France
4 months using the app
March 15, 2024

I am new to Pinterest. Looks extremely easy.

September Sisters LA
United States
2 minutes using the app
April 14, 2024

Völlig daneben, wir erhalten von Pinterest immer wieder die gleichen Anforderungen zur Freigabe des Kontos, obwohl unser Shop genau und sogar mehr den Pinterest-Anforderungen entspricht....man redet hier nicht mit Menschen sondern mit einer schlechten KI

- Liebe Unternehmer Finger weg, von dieser Plattform-

My Sweet Homely
Germany
4 days using the app
April 7, 2024

i love it

Paaka
Netherlands
34 minutes using the app
June 24, 2023

Easy setup compared to other platforms like Facebook and Instagram. Worth the time, and I would rather work with a company that cares about the businesses they work with. It seems like they still have that "something to prove" mentality that keeps businesses flourishing.

StraightStance - Resilieras LLC
United States
9 months using the app
October 26, 2023

It's been a very good experience, if someone takes the time to stop and read the fine print and the policies and procedures it would go a lot smoother and in my experience I should have listened my husband lmao!

Pussycat's Boutique
United States
4 months using the app