Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5515 reviews
5515 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5515 reviews
November 29, 2022

Easy to use so far and it's free so love it. I don't have more words so I will keep typing until I reach my... .

Snuggly
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 29, 2022

estou instalando e vamos vamos ver o resultado rsrs eu espero muito que seja positivo e acredito que vai ser

Nanis Stores
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 29, 2022

Fácil de instalar. Muito feliz com o bônus concedido para anúncios. O pinterest tem bastante fit com meu público (moda masculina).

Cadell
Brazil
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
November 29, 2022

Ele me ajuda muito. Vale a pena, já tenho uma conta pessoal há anos e agora acabei de fazer a minha conta business e tenho certeza que será sucesso.

Fructus
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 29, 2022

I really like this app. I have a good experience with this. there are many reasons why i like this app,
Pinterest has an excellent user interface. The dashboard looks beautiful.
We can follow the people of your interest in Pinterest, which is an excellent feature.
We can check out the latest trends in the form of images on Pinterest.
We can download high-quality images from the Pinterest application or website.
Pinterest is beneficial for Social media marketers, Graphic designers, students, etc.

SM Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 29, 2022

Incrível, a configuração da tag do Pinterest foi feita em 2 minutos com o Shopify, incrível!!!! Para não falar no bónus de ads!

Momo
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 29, 2022

Easy set up. Excited to see what it can offer my store now. Havent fully explored all of its potential yet.

cureyourcramps
Ireland
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 29, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE YOU OFFER AND I CANT WAIT TO KICK SOME ASS WITH YOU!! IVE VIEWED YOUR WEBSITE FOR YEARS!!

COMBATANT
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
November 29, 2022

I thought it was an easy setup.. havent actually used the app to its full potential yet. Would be great to have more prompts on why i may or may not have uploaded things correctly

PerfumeMerchantAustralia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
November 28, 2022

Just getting started. Set up was simple and fast. I'll come back in a month after using it and see if I give it 5 stars or leave it or drop it lower? I'll be back.

Sunreal Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes