Reviews (5,875)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and seamless integration with Shopify, enhancing site traffic and sales through its visually appealing and inspirational content. The interface is user-friendly, simplifying navigation and management of their online presence. While experiences with customer support vary, some merchants report receiving helpful assistance with troubleshooting and setup.

April 15, 2024

mal

AlyzKids
Bolivia
7 months using the app
September 12, 2023

IT WAS ONE OF THE EASIEST SOCIAL APPS I'VE INSTALLED! GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Humble Roots Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
April 27, 2024

Muy fácil de instalar. Muy pocos pasos y muy sencillos. Simple y práctica.

The Party Days
Spain
22 minutes using the app
October 18, 2023

still getting the hang of it but definitely a powerfull marketing tool!

Obsessed
Portugal
4 months using the app
December 11, 2023

It has been a wonderful experience. It is one of the easiest apps to connect with Shopify.

Vhouse Florist
Australia
2 months using the app
April 7, 2024

i love it

Paaka
Netherlands
34 minutes using the app
October 17, 2023

Very Easy and intuitive to sign up, more opportunity available then i expected for business' growth very satisfied with this service.

Vox Stilus
United States
3 months using the app
September 26, 2023

ONE OF THE EASIEST APP TO CONNECT TO SHOPIFY STORE. ITS COMPLETELY AMAZING THEN OTHER SOCIAL PLATFORMS

UK COLLECTION
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 8, 2024

very stupid support here its bot very very bad and stupid support this only Sh** we get from that stupid team we try 2 months our domain 2year approve google and meta
( Unfortunately, we can't provide any more information about your merchant catalog violation)

REZOIA FASHION
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 10, 2023

It was pretty easy to connect my business to Pinterest. I have used it personally for years and now, to use it for my own Boutique, is unreal!! Definitely recommend.

Geo Stellita Designs
United States
About 2 months using the app