Pinterest , 5,812 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with their stores. It's seen as a powerful marketing tool, driving increased visibility and traffic. Detailed analytics, including impressions, clicks, and saves, are valued for campaign optimization. Support is praised for its accessibility and helpfulness, with some merchants receiving advertising credits upon sign-up.

September 6, 2023

Shopify continues to say Pinterest is not connected to an advertising account. Choose an account to run ads on Pinterest. However, I have an ad account and somehow it’s not connected. Please help. '

Digi Dripp Nails
United States
6 months using the app
October 22, 2023

I need help updating my catalogs and reaching someone to solve this problem.

CLOTHERN
United States
7 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Great one!

LÖPOMPA™
United States
2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

I launched my shop yesterday and installed the app. This morning I was informed via email that I violated the merchant guidelines i.e.: my shop is less than 9 months old.
So for those with a shop less than 9 months old DO NOT install this app. It's such a shame that this is not made clear from the start. But I guess it's my fault for not reading the guidelines thoroughly.

Funny Place Names
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
May 7, 2023

never used pinterest app before,
very easy to setup and some credit for ads came with it, nice.
Thank you

Reliques
France
2 months using the app
August 19, 2023

Fantastic addition to my store. Great asset to any store owner i would recomend it to anyone out there who is getting started

superdiscountmerch
United States
18 days using the app
September 12, 2023

a parceria pinterest shopify facilita demais para quem tem uma loja online. podemos usar o catalogo para re-marketing e assim ampliar nossas vendas... estou achando excelente

Coisa Mais Linda
Brazil
6 months using the app
December 17, 2023

it was very easy to use

Showcase Mobility
United States
15 minutes using the app
September 26, 2023

Im still in the beggining, but I would say its easier to use than a lot of the other apps.

Voncare™
United States
4 days using the app
November 2, 2023

Easy to used, very smooth at lease at first

The Magic Living
United Kingdom
About 12 hours using the app