Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5515 reviews
5515 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5515 reviews
November 23, 2022

Very useful, it is easy to set up, their service is fast and professional, highly recommend, thank you.

Musebridals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 23, 2022

top demais..........................................................................................

Economique
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2022

Pinterest is a great place for visualisation. I haven't used it for business before so it Will be a new experience.

Living Juicy NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
November 23, 2022

Muito bom, rápido e prático. Gostei da agilidade do processo em cadastrar os meus dados no processo de automação da plataforma.

Teus Pulos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
November 23, 2022

Very easy to set up, fast merchant approval and website addition. Just install, add website and wait for approval, only took around 5 mins for me.

MTF designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
November 23, 2022

easier than any other social media plug in i have used good job over their team! Step by step instructions and they even sync your products automatically plus a free $100 in credit!

happyflame
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 23, 2022

love it better than ig and facebook its easy to go viral and the promo incentives for creators and its easy for a big audience to find you i love that followersare not as important

Floridastopstylist
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 23, 2022

New to the app. Hopefully the cost to advertise isn't too expensive and it will give me the opportunity to grow my business. Will give review once I have used it. Thank you, have a great day!!

Mojo's Pet Spot
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
November 23, 2022

Uso o aplicativo do Pinterest integrado na minha loja Shopify. Ótimo atendimento do suporte. Obrigado Pinterest.

Melhor Preço Gamer
Brazil
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 23, 2022

The app to search for inspiration. I use for all may works, theres so much you can find in it. I really love it

platanohay
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 minute