Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5517 reviews
5517 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5517 reviews
November 25, 2022

I use Pinterest for EVERYTHING. It is my go to for all things DIY. I recommend it to everyone i know that needs help with a project they are working on.

ELITE365 Tax Planner
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
November 25, 2022

I am trying my best to navigate my way around and find out new things as I go, but I really love the outlay and can generally find things pretty quickly on what I want to achieve.

Little Querty Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 25, 2022

Eu gosto muito do Pinterest! E linkar a loja com minha é ótimo e ainda ganhei bônus, vale muito a pena

Kokoa
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 25, 2022

the easiest so far compared to setting up facebook or google tags and merchant centers. love how quickly and easily it was.

Dane Sorensen Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 24, 2022

Este app é ótimo para ter sugestões de compras, e para ajudar os clientes a verem tendências de produtos

Trikus
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 24, 2022

muito bom facilitou meus anúncios, e foi mais um canal de vendas aumentando assim minha ampla variedade de locais para anúncios, além de ter vários usuários, aumentando assim a probabilidade de venda

Loja Bom preço
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
November 24, 2022

Great experience Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

GrabHats
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 24, 2022

Muito prático! Um modelo de conteúdo que enquadra-se dentro daquilo que procuro e um excelente canal de vendas.

Lojas Magister
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 days
November 24, 2022

Tolle Ergänzung für Ads, kann es jeden nur weiter empfehlen, Ads Manager arbeitet auch einwandfrei.

Oudasight
Austria
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 24, 2022

Super easy to set up, literally just a few clicks, and some free Ads credit, fingers crossed it brings more sales!

Devon Crates
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes