Plobal Apps Mobile App Builder

Plobal Apps Mobile App Builder

From $299/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
389 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
Edited July 13, 2022

SCAM! a team of 3 designers worked on the app during 15 days awaiting the aproval to lauch the app. Finally Plobal came back with "we only work with sellers with +2.5 million of revenue per year, we cant work with your store." Checking the other reviews seems like they are fake/paid reviews AMazon style

FixOEM:Refacción Celular+Gaming
Mexico
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 11, 2022

Tried to get in touch with support for a few days and have been ignored completely the whole time, was great until we needed help

HWB Car Parts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 24, 2020

NEVER enter into plans with them, and NEVER INSTALL this app, because when you just subscribe to a plan, you can't just uninstall the app and future billing are cancelled, NO NO NO, you will pay every month even if you don't have this App on your apps and Sales Chanel. And the APP is awful so just don't try it. I hope everyone could see this message to just don't lose their money and time.

FuturXwear
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 21, 2022

Unfortunately after 2 years on the Enterprise Plan due to the very slow response every time we needed to change / improve something on our app, we have decided to look for another app builder solution.
We have asked for the multi-region function to be removed 3 weeks ago and this hasn't been done yet.
I have pointed our disappointment per email several times, but the response time for dealing with our request has not improved at all. (March 21, 2022) Absolutely beautiful ! Fantastic ! The team is gorgeous, Sumant one of the experts there is just perfect ! He has made a beautiful App for me and supported me all the way ! I strongly recommend it ! (November 18, 2019)

Magazin Romanesc "Hermannstadt"
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Plobal Apps Inc replied November 18, 2019

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the positive review. The team is thrilled to know that you are loving your new mobile app.

Best,
Team Plobal

October 9, 2019

todo en ingles y no se entiende nada, la verdad es mu complicado estar traduciendo manualmente a si que les dare una estrella,

SaidExpress
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited May 17, 2019

The team behind this app are excellent in very poor communication. I can't see a demo version of what I will be paying for yet they are interested to choose a plan first. When you give a free trial, allow customer to paly around to understand your app and feel safe and comfortable but you are not allowing that, well according to my experience with you. I need to unistall this app, not worth my time and money. Y

Angeles Merchant

Angeles Wear Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited January 27, 2020

I used to use this app but I paused my store and deleted the app long ago, yet I received email today about being charged for a recurring bill of THOUSANDS of dollars. I hope this review will be responded otherwise I will have to contact shopify.

Jan-27 update: they told me to wait until today, but they did not get back to me, nor give me any guide on what to do. The payment is posted on my credit card.

BestieCosme
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 6, 2018

garbage - errors out. prices are absurd. also you need an app developer account. how is this a viable shopify app?

Ecowearplus
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited July 30, 2018

The app is not worth it...
1.it slows down your phone
2.the pictures are not neat
3.very bad customizing

really not worth it very bad app very very very bad

9inety9ine
Oman
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited July 28, 2019

You cannot hide specific products on app, their way to solve this problem is ridiculous. which is make you cannot checkout.
And today I saw this app delete from my app automatically.
Not too good experience.
And it charged me 3,184USD because of it's not normal deleting process.
Worst experience on shopify.
I was so disappoint that shopify allow this thing happened.

Dgilife
Taiwan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year