Reviews (2,574)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for improving SEO practices, praising its detailed website analysis and clear, actionable recommendations. It's particularly useful for managing SEO on numerous pages. The customer support team is noted for their prompt, thorough responses and educational approach, providing valuable SEO insights without sales pressure. The app identifies problems for free but charges for fixes, which merchants find reasonable. It's seen as a crucial tool for boosting website traffic and search rankings.

November 5, 2018

Aiza was quick to respond and super helpful in the installation and configuration process! Even provided us with a SEO mini course.

The H2O Bottle
Canada
June 30, 2020

Fantastic App I would highly recommend anyone to check this out! Super easy to setup and the support team are incredible

Two Thirds Irish
Ireland
May 18, 2020

Awesome service as always, they really know what they are doing. Would highly recommend for any business that wants to start organically ranking online.

stndowt.com
New Zealand
October 23, 2020

Excellent application, amazing customer service! Super helpful and probably the best SEO app on the Shop

Knockout Watches
Canada
March 23, 2021

This app is amazing. The support team went above and beyond to work with and help me out. I generally do not write reviews but after this experience, I had to let someone know. Definitely recommend this app!

FestiveGreetings
Canada
November 21, 2021

Helped me update my SEO to be better recognized by Google. Showing me the areas in which need the most improvement.

L.A.B Oils
Canada
Plug in Useful replied November 22, 2021

Dear Tanniesha,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Best,
PIU Team

January 22, 2022

It's SEO for beginners which is great since I have no idea what I am doing and this guides me all the way.

beefinthecity
Canada
Plug in Useful replied January 23, 2022

Thank you so much, Nataly, for the 5-star review!

If there is any other service we can provide for you or questions we can answer, please get in touch with us!

Best,
PIU Team

December 21, 2021

SEO Onboarding process is second to none. Incredibly fast to reply. The feedback you get is incredibly valuable. 10/10

Yoddha Mind
Ireland
Plug in Useful replied December 21, 2021

Dear Dawid,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Plug in SEO! We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

Best,
PIU Team

June 19, 2011

Awesome application for non expert SEO users!

February 8, 2013

This app should be banned from shopify. In 24 hours We have lost 1000's bucks and many customers. They dont even reply to our emails. Will take them to court

Humbara