Polar Analytics

Polar Analytics

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
50 reviews
50 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
50 reviews
December 2, 2022

Having recently found Polar Analytics, we’ve found it’s had a significant impact on how we track our analytics and data on a monthly, weekly and daily basis. It’s wholistic approach and versatility has enabled us to integrate our most important data sources at the click of a button and create custom reports and dashboards to track sales, ad spend, CRM performance and so much more. It’s very easy to use and the team at polar have been really helpful.

Aston Martin Aramco Cognizant F1 Team
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2022

Really thorough, detailed daily dashboard and deep-dive analytics. I love using the scheduled reports (every day!) to have daily vital signs sent straight to Slack where I can see them easily and make sure I always know what's going on with the key numbers like traffic, conversion, orders, ad spend, CAC and more. Connects to Shopify, Amazon, Google Ads and Analytics, Facebook, Recharge and more.

Mother Root
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 31, 2022

The best Analytics app for Shopify stores. It changed the way we monitor our data and analytics on a daily and weekly basis.
It is now impossible for us not to use Polar Analytics.

Respire
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 25, 2022

One of the most flexible tools out there that allows us to create any kind of metric / report to better track our sales, gross margins and ad spend. Their support is amazing, I strongly recommend this app as it was definitely something we needed to grow our store. I've tested all the analytics softwares on the market, and I can confidently say that Polar is the best analytics software due to their many and flexible features which most of their competitors are still lacking.

Alwa Fit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2022

Polar analytics is intuitive and easy to use for all of our data need, especially when comes to ecommerce / DTC related metrics, not to mention the team is incredibly helpful and responsive to all the queries.

Bottoms Lab AU
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 18, 2022

One of the best apps for reports for multi and cross store with most of our sales and marketing channels.
Great and fast customer support.

TeeShoppen NO
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 1, 2022

Logiciel très intuitif et agréable à utiliser tous les jours. L'équipe support nous forme quotidiennement et se rend toujours disponible pour répondre à nos questions. En plus, ce logiciel ne cesse d'évoluer avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Je le recommande vivement !

Polène
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 29, 2022

Nous utilisons Polar Analytics tous les jours, super app très intuitive et personnalisable. L'équipe est toujours à l'écoute.

Mister k.
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 20, 2022

Impressive from such a small team ! After a few weeks looking at Polar, it looks like it checks all of the boxes for us.

HOLOS
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 18, 2022

Very intuitive app, clear reports, easy to plug with different platforms.
The support team is so reactive and efficient.
New good features very often

Madam Glam
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months