Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, design of pop-ups, and advanced targeting features, particularly the "exit intent popups" which are seen as a game changer for conversions. It's praised for its quick support, ability to build mailing lists, offer subscriber discounts, and its variety of customizable templates. Many appreciate its fast installation, good integrations, and the great free version it offers.

October 25, 2023

I really like using this app. Having not worked with pop ups before, it took me a bit to fully get to understand how to use. This said, I love what opportunities it allows me now to do on our site. I had no idea I could target check outs, past clients, etc… and thus app lets me do that. There are a few design features that could be improved upon, but overall, looks and works great.

Buck Naked® Soap Company Inc
Canada
3 days using the app
July 21, 2023

We really appreciate Poptin - Exit & Email. The support is also very professional and fast. It is a great help for Medical Partner Switzerland.

MEDICAL PARTNER
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
September 11, 2023

Great Little App. Great Customer support, always helpful.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 21, 2023

easy way to build mobile pop-ups in under 15 mins! the live chat is very helpful while you are on the platform too!

Enjoy Basketball
United States
6 months using the app
August 18, 2023

Set up is very easy, up and going in less then 1 hour. And there are lots of option. Hope this app can help my web in the future.

ARSignature
Indonesia
24 days using the app
August 27, 2023

Loved how easy it is to build and deploy a pop up! Best popup building I found for shopify. Def recommend for your store

Coalux
United States
2 months using the app
June 22, 2023

This is a really simple pop up to setup and customize. It has all of the features that I needed and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a popup.

PicklElite
United States
3 months using the app
May 14, 2023

Poptin is pretty easy to use and work with. Their customer support is above satisfaction. Fast service, helpful, and very responsive. Highly recommended if wanted to add popup to your website.

KSZ E'Panoui Homes
United States
4 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Very nice and easy application.

The Master Choice
Qatar
10 days using the app
May 14, 2023

Really Really Great app. This is the only app that offers inline form embeds for shopify store. It is also easy to install and use.

Inner Flame Kitchen
United States
7 months using the app