Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and designs that enhance customer engagement and subscriptions through sales banners and popups. Many commend its performance, efficiency, and valuable data insights like conversion rates. It's versatile, used for various purposes such as email collection and sales promotion across different industries. The customer service, especially from Oriana and Jean, is highly praised. Some merchants report increased click rates on their websites after using the app.

November 12, 2023

I have a request for the app developer

TET FASHION
India
11 days using the app
January 25, 2024

great easy

DIZZY TEES
Australia
9 minutes using the app
July 24, 2023

always been my favorite app to use but suddenly it went from free to $9,99. deleted it and looking for a free alternative

SpicedUp
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 25, 2023

We apology for the inconvenience. Our team has changed the pricing. You can get a discount if you upgrade today.

December 10, 2021

Some limitations, but overall, decent app for popups. Will be keeping this for the time being. Hope the dev team can add in more functions such as enabling changing of font size.

SNIFF & SNUFF
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied December 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our app in the next version.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

February 1, 2022

Esta app me encanto ya que es gratis, muy buenos graficos, totalmente personalizable y muy buena para conseguir ventasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jegaro Store
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

January 17, 2022

Just started using it to create a promotional popup on my store, it's simple to set and works well so far.

Valentina New York
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied January 17, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Edited September 6, 2022

This app is the bomb!~ In just a short time I have collected over 300 emails in less than a month. It's really great and not intrusive at all for customers to get annoyed.

Mid Century Modern Gal
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied July 24, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

December 11, 2021

great app that does everything it is supposed to do, I get any subscription through the "subscribe now" campaign .. i think this app is the best one out there and it is for free, just need more details in the reporting section .. overall recommended, great work

RealDeal Stores
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied December 12, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Edited May 20, 2022

Die App funktioniert und macht was sie soll. An manchen Stellen sind die Möglichkeiten etwas begrenzt, so können z.B. als Social Media nur Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin verlinkt werden. Aber die eigentliche Aufgabe der App wird erfüllt.

Gamers World
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

October 29, 2022

The best app to configure pop ups. Intuitive has multiple settings, good design, and variety of photos. It also syncs up perfectly with the theme.

Tecniquero
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards