Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Sales Popup, Sales Banner, Popups, Email & Bar Pop Up

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 40 reviews

AlisGioielli.com

Location Italy

l'app è semplice, le impostazioni da regolare sono davvero poche. I templates sono sufficienti per una variegata serie di necessità

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

È fantastico che tu scelga la nostra app da utilizzare per il tuo negozio. Spero che possa aiutare la tua attività a svilupparsi. Siamo sempre al tuo fianco per supportarti.
Non esitate a contattarci in caso di problemi.

Savoir Vivre Homewares & Gifts

Location New Zealand

This app is great to get email subscribers. We cannot underestimate the need to grow our email subscription lists in business. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

bleue bebe

Location Australia

it was very easy to deal with and it took me less than 5 min to do all you need to do is pick a layout

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

The Bag Lady

Location United Kingdom

Superb app and really simple to use. A great choice of templates with changeable options. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

Adam Clothing

Location Pakistan

Great app! recommend this to everyone. I hope that it will also work great in the future. well done!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Sonarta.com

Location United States

I work with a lot of apps on my site, but I have to say this app is super easy to work with and it is AWESOME. Its installation takes seconds and OMG, the pop ups are AMAZING.
Get it. You will love it.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Prado Rugs

Location Egypt

the best at they do i have the up sales that i needed in deeed thank gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

pawstation

Location Slovenia

I started to use this app very recently. So far, I'm very satisfied with everything. App offers many different layout options, and overall it's super easy to set up everything.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

BARBA ROJA MAN CARE

Location Colombia

muy buena app aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Gamers World

Location Germany

Die App funktioniert und macht was sie soll. An manchen Stellen sind die Möglichkeiten etwas begrenzt, so können z.B. als Social Media nur Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin verlinkt werden. Aber die eigentliche Aufgabe der App wird erfüllt.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4