Reviews (285)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and immediate functionality. They praise its professional, customizable popups, integration with Mailchimp, and ability to match their website style. The responsive customer service, effective email capture, useful analytics, audience targeting feature, stability, and reasonable pricing are also highly valued.

September 11, 2023

They were very quick to reply to my questions and everything was clear.

HTR Store France
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2017

So far this app has worked great for my needs, especially being free. The look/design is modern to work which is difficult to find in free versions and the functionality has been great. There can be a delay in how quickly the emails are added to my Mail Chimp list, but they have all been adding eventually.

Munga Vision
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 26, 2017

Our experience is good so far. Support is great if you need it, and the Pop Up itself is user friendly and easy to implement.

Little Big Shoes
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
March 15, 2017

Works great and looks amazing.

Shuttle Systems
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 31, 2017

Brilliant little app! Nice designs and easy to use. First rate!

Keylime Design
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
August 17, 2016

Great app, very clear UI, well done!

City Of David Store Hebrew
Israel
About 6 years using the app
August 11, 2017

Very easy for a non-techie-type like me to use. Clean interface, good customer service backed by Pixel Union.

Superbirdclean
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Love the look of these pop ups. So easy to set up and edit the design to match my store. LOVE the mailchimp integration now available.

Littlewhimsy
New Zealand
Over 5 years using the app
August 16, 2016

Easily the best pop-app on the Shopify app store. Customization is extremely easy (they analyze and match your custom theme) and implementation is a breeze.

B Ss00n1
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 26, 2017

Just made my first pop-up. So easy to set up and use! Can't wait to reap the rewards :)

The Cellar Wines
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app