Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface that automates shipping and returns, saving time and money. It's praised for offering discounted shipping rates, professional labels, and support for international shipping with multiple couriers. The customer service is often highlighted as responsive and available 24/7.

November 30, 2023

Customer service on this app is great! They are patient and polite, and really take the time to help newbies navigate the app! Highly recommend!
5 stars to Neha!

acup-acuppa
United States
14 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Amazing team that was super helpful!

Hunting Douche
United States
37 minutes using the app
February 9, 2024

Très efficace. Une assistance à votre écoute. Un très bon service

Misericordia
France
November 4, 2023

Nallnee has provided me great customer service and hope to work with her again

Essentialist Travel
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
August 29, 2023

works perfectly with our store and support is always fast and super helpful! Easy to use and setup too.

Goode Rider
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 15, 2023

Their full-service platform works pretty well. Had a great experience with AfterShip Tracking and now I'm enjoying Aftership Shipping as well.

The Keratin Store
United States
14 days using the app
August 2, 2016

Good app! Working well for UPS integration to my shop.

Ivanarosova
Czechia
Over 6 years using the app
February 28, 2017

Guys at postmen have excellent support, they are quick to make changes that are needed to ensure the options required are provided. They have never turned down a request. We rely on postmen for our business.

This is an amazing application that I highly recommend

Ownthelooks
United Arab Emirates
About 6 years using the app
March 2, 2017

A must-get app for any store that does several fulfilment per day. Good customer service to help get you and your store set up and, once that is done, everything else is really convenient. Love it!

Whynotspeakup
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
October 3, 2020

No order search box in new design , invoices doesn't include shipping cost and discounts , although we don’t use the AfterShip app, they send AfterShip tracking links to our customers.

Galen Leather
Türkiye
Over 4 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 5, 2020

We apologize for the bad experience. To discuss this further we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also reach out to us at support@postmen.com. Our support team is available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Mudit