Reviews (196)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. It's praised for automating shipping and returns, offering discounted rates, and providing custom labels and tracking. The app's reliable performance and exceptional customer service, with fast and responsive support, are also highly commended.

September 3, 2017

Very neat layout and very intuitive perfect for bulk packaging shipping notes preparation.
The shipping note is clear and looks professional and has option to print out using stickers or A4 type.

Dustswipe
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 21, 2017

App works well now , thank you. Great USPS rates

Smoker Guru
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 7, 2018

Great App. Very easy to use!! Highly recommended

T Norris Marine
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 8, 2021

I was surprised that this free app offered better (24/7) customer service and more robust functionality (more carriers) than many paid apps. Amazing!

Full Proof Baking
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 1, 2021

Easy setup..friendly help on the other line. Haven't used the product yet, my store launches in a week

Elevation Delta
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2017

great app really easy to use would recommend to all

Illicit Blak
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2021

If you've ever wondered what a perfect example of what customer service looks like - speak to these guys! I had completely set up my account wrong and the support team literally guided me step by step through the correct process and I was up and running in no time! Thank you!!!

M&B.
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2021

Whenever I ask questions, they are always available. They are down to earth and willing to assist me at anytime.

Shaza Collection
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 6, 2021

i'm trying,thank you ! this is the first time use it . thank you !
usually we use ups, usps or fedex, go to their store.

cradi168
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 12, 2021

Very much like this app as it is straight forward and easy to setup. Would greatly recommend to everyone

Major Music Store
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app