Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. It's praised for automating shipping and returns, offering discounted rates, and providing custom labels and tracking. The app's reliable performance and exceptional customer service, with fast and responsive support, are also highly commended.

July 9, 2021

Great customer service!! I appreciated the fact that even though it was well beyond normal business hours someone was able to help me!

Nora Madison Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 8, 2021

Best customer services. I like the app, it really help me save lot. The interface is easy to work on.

babymommi.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 23, 2023

great app and better support! they are very responsive and helpful they were able to help me with multiple issues and get me active right away

American Athletic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2021

We'll see once orders start coming in but so far so good lol, and it wants me to meet 100 characters so there it is and then some

SuperNovasStuff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2021

Automizely and Shopify are the perfect combination. They make running an ecommerce business totally stress free

BROOKLYN REPUBLIC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 8, 2021

Great app and amazing customer service :) Thank you for making shipping easier for us! Postmen has helped me significantly.

AURABOTTLE.CO
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 22, 2018

Great app, simple to use, intuitive dashboard, and great customer service!

Toki Mats
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2021

This is the BEST! So extremely helpful in my small business. It makes my life so much easier being connected to my shopify store.

Corlee Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2021

I have recently added this service to my store. A great app that provides easy shipping management with discount offers, and most of all they have a helpful and responsive support team.

Amir - Strings
United States
12 months using the app
September 11, 2017

Postmen is a very good app for shopify

Mp Concept
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app