Postmen: Easy Shipping Labels

Shipping Rates, FedEx,USPS, Canada Post,DHL,Australia Post,UPS

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 171 reviews

To My Daughter

The app is really great! Very helpful and responsive customer service, I got my issues solved within minutes

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

Melted Vinyl Coffee

so sick! I loved it. it really has helped my business do better. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS APP. !!!

NB apparels

best and easy fir use and its free what do you even want, you are getting unlimited labels, thats all i needed.

Grahams Natural

Great customer service, I downloaded the app and had a question. They responded right away! I would recommend if you are small business t use this app

Clinks.com

Solid app to connect to your carrier accounts. Support is good & fast for most issues but if it is something difficult expect to wait for a proper response.

Dirty Jane

This is the worst support I've ever experienced. I added this app a month ago to connect my Canada Post account to Shopify and every time I try and create a label I get an error. I've reached out to support every second day and EVERY single one of them said, "give me 6-12 hrs and I promise I will help you". Guess what? None of them did. Deleting the app and moving on as they clearly do not care about helping find and fix the issue.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

NEPTUNE-ENTERPRISES

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

LachTaxi

I like it and recommand it.
I was using another application but it was payed and not has the flexibility of this one.

SuperNovasStuff

We'll see once orders start coming in but so far so good lol, and it wants me to meet 100 characters so there it is and then some

Smooth&Charming

I recommend this app to anyone looking for the perfect shipping rates. It very easy to use and the support service is great.