Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced SMS marketing tools, including automation and drip campaigns. It's praised for boosting conversion rates and revenue, and for its ethical practices in text messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with representatives Taylor and Meg receiving special mention. Regular updates and a clear pricing model are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses seeking to improve customer engagement via SMS.

March 22, 2024

Had a few questions with starting up my automations and campaigns and Taylor was extremely kind enough to help me out and walk me through it. Everything I needed, she answered or helped with and I was able to fix everything I had issues with. She really went above and beyond. I really enjoy this app and super excited to continue to work with them. moving forward! Thank you again to Taylor and the Postscripts team!

BK DESIGNED
United States
7 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Postscript has the BEST customer service!! I sent an email to the support center and received a response immediately. I had follow-up questions and the initial customer service rep (Meg) continued to respond and was so helpful and nice. Highly recommend this app.

Shop The Pink Luxe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 25, 2024

At first the platform may seem a little overwhelming because of all the functionality, however it quickly becomes clear that there is no better SMS marketing platform than this. After a couple sit downs, you will begin to appreciate the layout and the customizability.

Additionally, the customer service is A1. Taylor is literally the best. I had a very vital (but small in hindsight) issue with my sms list transfer into Postscripts, and when I wrote in the chat, she responded in 10 seconds. Not only that, but she stayed patient with me and workshopped the issue the entire time until it was sorted. That is the type of service you stay loyal to. Give her a promotion.

Tempora World
United States
17 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Love them. Easy to use and the best customer service! Some of the flows can get a bit complicated to understand (for me) when doing more advanced things - cause there are almost limitless options and customizations to create the best customer experience - but that's were their incredible service comes in to help.

Nation Botanics
United States
2 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Not only is the platform easy to use, the customer service of Postscript is unmatched! Anytime I am unsure of something, the in app chat is right there and the agents are always so friendly and quick to help us make sure we have everything done right so we are sending the best texts possible! 10/10 recommend this app for all your SMS needs

Lime Ricki
United States
6 months using the app
February 29, 2024

AMAZING Customer Service. My Customer Service rep Meg was extremely helpful and walked me through step by step on how to fix the issue I was having. I feel great knowing I have Meg to go to if I ever have any other issues.

Pink Stork
United States
8 months using the app
February 27, 2024

It has the most advanced tools for SMS marketing. Plus, their support is kind and always help out with our questions or issues. Highly recommend

Beauty by Earth
United States
8 months using the app
February 6, 2024

We launched our online shop about 1.5 year ago and recently ventured into SMS marketing. After researching various apps, Postscript stood out as the most reliable choice. As a beginner in campaign building, I often have questions, but Taylor from Postscript's support team is consistently helpful and resolves my questions. What sets Postscript apart is their commitment to ethical practices, ensuring compliance with text messaging regulations, and their exceptional customer support.

eDart Shop
United States
12 months using the app
February 29, 2024

I have had amazing sucsess with setting up pro scripts its so straight forward and easy to use, altough i am very clungy when it comes to following certain guides but the customer service comes in clutch i get connected within minutes with a support member called taylor and she helped me so many times i couldn't even count in on 2 hands anymore its honestly amazing thanks alot pro scripts

POSTED STUDIOS
Netherlands
16 days using the app
March 4, 2024

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A MUST NEED FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Third World Problems
United States
3 months using the app