Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced SMS marketing tools, including automation and drip campaigns. It's praised for boosting conversion rates and revenue, and for its ethical practices in text messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with representatives Taylor and Meg receiving special mention. Regular updates and a clear pricing model are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses seeking to improve customer engagement via SMS.

February 16, 2024

Easily the best tool and team I've encountered and I've been in DTC / E-Comm for 10+ years. Postscript goes above and beyond always and I've marveled at the pace at which they release truly valuable tools for businesses. Highly recommend.

DOPP Fragrances
United States
3 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Get this app. Built for mobile and for desktop. Great customer service too.

WhollyKaw
United States
2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Meg the customer service representative was extremely helpful and sorted out my issue in no time! Very good customer service.

UFORIA
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2024

Amazing customer service. I did not set up the automation correctly and after reaching out to support Meg helped me with all of our issues. Was extremely polite walked me through step by step of what needed to be done. Highly recommend

Iron Outlaws
United States
2 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Customer service is second to none! Shout out to Taylor!!

Vida Dura
United States
6 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Just started using the app and already had to use the live chat a few times and their customer service is FANTASTIC. They've helped me set things up and troubleshoot, truly such an amazing app!

Lala Hijabs
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

STAY AWAY OF THIS APP! Their customer support is terrible. We have a problem verifying the TOLL number which said not to approve our account because related to "sells products considered to be prohibited content". We have nothing to do with weed or alcohol, just a beauty supply. We reached out to them twice, not even a solution, sending us a bunch of bsh!t instructions and left.

Angelina Nail Supply NYC
United States
2 days using the app
April 29, 2024

is not working for my customers! i got no help to translate in Norwegain. Sms code is not working and email for weeks!

Plantespesialisten
Norway
26 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Amazing customer service from Autumn, simply amazing.

Jrain
United States
7 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Customer service on this app is amazing! I spoke with Meg and she helped me fast and easy. She walked the steps with me and made everything happen so quickly. I love this app!

By Jaye Labs
United States
10 days using the app