POWR Image Slider Gallery

POWR Image Slider Gallery

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
245 reviews
245 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
245 reviews
February 4, 2017

I found this relatively easy to use, it works well for pages where theres a lot of images

The Serpents Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 1, 2016

Stunned by all the high ratings. This app sucked. It was difficult to use, kept shoving me to an upgrade page without letting me set it up to see how it looked/worked. Had to exit and go back in 4 times just to get around the messages and getting stuck on screens. Mouse over text stayed on the screen after I left. Doesn't let you add more than 2 images.

If you're going to pay no matter what, then it might be fine. If you want to try before you buy, skip this and try the Responsive Image Slider - less options but at least it lets you set it up and try it before paying.

My experience with the free version was truly horrible - complete waste of time.

Oh Pisi
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
October 18, 2016

pretty pleased - simple to use and implement

Dirty Monkey Kustoms
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 17, 2016

Awesome experience! The support is fantastic and they had to be REALLY patient!
They followed through on queries and didn't just leave me hanging....a really good sign! I really feel as though I have learned something new, and its so satisfying! I would definitely recommend it and am hoping to try out the other apps too!

Itsuniquelymine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 10, 2016

Powr has great apps. Loading time needs to be improved. Otherwise, I would give it a 5 star rating.

Onlinemedicaltesting Com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 26, 2016

Love this app. So simple and so effective. :)))))) Thank you POWr.

Furniture Glides Floor Protectors Furnislip
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 8, 2016

Great app. Everything we need for our e-commerce store. Super easy to maneuver, and very responsive!

Confident Smiles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 19, 2016

POWr tools are all awesome. They do a good job of executing FREEmium, helping small startup websites be able to afford their tools

Lifeculture Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 15, 2016

very easy install and easy use

Tokyo Teatox
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 25, 2016

Very easy to use, many options available. They also have many other apps available, which some I use at my website, at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Jardin Flowers
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes