Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

February 24, 2019

Thanks! Very good and easy to use app. It works very well and upgraded my store. Hope that it also increase my sales .-)

ReatekPromo
Slovakia
11 months using the app
October 31, 2020

This app really helped me to increase sales and optimize my store, as first time business owner. Thank you so much.

Body Love by Michelle
United States
11 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2019

great app for creating a slideshow will use again in future highly recommended

modografico
United States
10 months using the app
March 21, 2019

Nice App, I use it for my online store's product images. It gives you the option of creating different image sliders which is pretty good for different products.

Transparent Things
Nigeria
10 months using the app
December 17, 2018

super easy to use and fixed my problem that i was battling with not knowing how to code a slider and it really worked

ViceversaOriginal
Mexico
10 months using the app
December 12, 2018

This app is easy to use and works great. Just need to add an option for Text Sliders to please. Thanks

HaystacksCandy.com
United States
10 months using the app
February 4, 2017

I found this relatively easy to use, it works well for pages where theres a lot of images

The Serpents Club
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 30, 2018

This app makes my website look so much better and more professional. it is super easy to use and can really drive more traffic to convert

Go Explore Makeup Box
Australia
8 months using the app
March 5, 2019

Great product! The custom animations didn't seem to work properly on the back-end, but default animation and ease-of-use was great.

40 oz Clothing LLC
United States
8 months using the app
January 24, 2019

Its does what it says on the tin. easy to use and simple, makes the site look advanced. Nice addition

Abitto ltd
United Kingdom
7 months using the app