Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

December 11, 2018

Simple yet powerful, easy to implement, and very useful plug in. The walk-thru makes the process nearly fool proof. I highly recommend.

Pearland MVP Card
United States
5 months using the app
April 4, 2019

Great, easy to use and reliable App!
I didn't think it would be so easy to use and set up, I really enjoy using this App to showcase customer orders.

Print the Goods
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 31, 2019

It is a great plugin to display my products and improve my store with its flexibility and features. Keep it up guys

Ill Will Threads
United States
5 months using the app
February 8, 2019

Easy to set up and integrates really well within our site design with a few small tweaks. Best carousel app we've found on Shopify.

One Seed
Australia
5 months using the app
October 30, 2018

We used this app to create custom galleries on our shopify site. Works pretty well. Very straighforward. May need some help, as my website appears to be "dropping" the code if I try to update the page further, but I'm not sure what is causing that.

Peace by Chocolate
Canada
About 4 years using the app
December 9, 2018

Great App, Easy to use and easy to set up, and looks great! Makes a huge difference to our homepage at www.Hellodrinks.com.au

Hellodrinks
Australia
4 months using the app
December 5, 2018

amazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing app

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 10, 2019

Una aplicación muy buena con diferentes estilos de slider en los cuales hace ver el tema mas elegante
La recomiendo muchisimo

dulcesdulcemaria
Mexico
4 months using the app
October 6, 2018

I really like this app, very easy to use and very helpful, I am using it often to add new photos to my gallery. Thank you POWr !

Blushing Cottage Flowers
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 21, 2019

Fun and easy to use. Fairly basic and a bit restricted to where on page to apply. great for first timers/beginners.

Foxology
United Kingdom
4 months using the app