Reviews (1,059)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effective pre-order management, noting its ability to customize settings at the SKU level and maintain sales continuity with visible pre-order information. The app's customization options are also praised for their ability to match the store's theme. Merchants appreciate the responsive performance and continual updates, and the customer support team is commended for their quick, helpful service and proactive approach.

Edited March 22, 2020

Had trouble installing the app, and when I emailed the support team - I instantly received a reply! Amazing. Philip from support helped and assisted us with no questions asked. Having pre-orders for almost three years now, and this app truly is heavent sent. Thank you Philip & SpurIT! I wish you all the best.

Great support help by Alexander when I had trouble with the pre-order design tab. Incredibly quick and efficient as usual and I've been with them for 3 years! :) Nothing negative to say about SpurIT.

Update: Customer service from this company is still amazing! Artyom got back to my concern 5 minutes after I messaged them and fixed everything for me in a split second. Thanks you guys!

The General Store By Plus Minus
Singapore
Over 6 years using the app
October 5, 2015

Great app and a most helpful team.

Elida Trading
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
February 24, 2020

solve problems quickly! We have been used this app for a year, it really solves our problems and will keep using.

Frockaholics at Momento Dezigns
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
Amai replied March 2, 2020

Glad that you've found our app that useful :) Good luck to your business!

December 8, 2016

Pretty easy to set up. I had trouble getting it to work properly with my theme. I ordered the installation service and their support team got it taken care of right away. I would recommend the service.

House Party Games And Events
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 15, 2023

Great support from the team, quick responses and resolutions. Set up assistance and bug handling all handled professionally.
They are always pushing the app's limits by adding new functionality, which is increasingly important for us.

The Chelsea Gamer
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Amai replied March 2, 2023

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

January 22, 2020

We've been using this for over a year with great success! We had one issue and their support team resolved it quickly. We've very pleased with the back order and pre-order function!

Priority Bicycles
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Amai replied February 19, 2020

Thank you, your feedback is highly appreciated :)

November 10, 2015

Great app. Easy to use and set up. We publish new teaching guides every month and this has helped us by allowing our customers to pre-order. Highly recommended!

Scene By Scene
Ireland
Over 6 years using the app
July 9, 2015

I had a few teething problems initially after installing the app - but I found the help instructions very clear, and the support from the developer was almost instantaneous. A simple concept done well! This has helped me get product online for sale while it is still in production. Thanks!

Oorr
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
January 18, 2017

Great app, is easy to use & support team are very helpful!!!
love this app!!

Maryloustore
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
December 15, 2016

App is great, it works just like it should and customer service is quick.

56buick
United States
Almost 6 years using the app