Reviews (1,059)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of pre-orders and backorders, with customization at SKU level. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and compatibility with various themes. Regular updates and new features have enhanced its performance. Merchants also commend its ability to handle large product volumes, bulk editing, and managing fluctuating stock levels.

September 29, 2016

So far this app has been amazing with my pre-orders

Sschicb
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited March 17, 2020

Brilliant App w/ Phenomenal Support!

Latest Updates are amazing.

Over the top support at lightning speed via Chat!!

By far the most amazing support I've ever experienced here especially with a Free App.

They were more than friendly & quick to respond with our only issue when upgrading theme. Resolving before our theme developer even answered the same email.

Highly recommend this app and company

Lauren Moshi
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 16, 2016

The ability for customers to pre-order is key for us and this app is the most important one I've added to our store. It makes our shop work!

Bsim Store
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 24, 2018

I am immensely impressed with this app! It's extremely easy to implement, looks natural on the site and they've worked out all the annoying bugs that exist in apps like Pre-Order Hero.

Additionally, their support team is amazing: Responsive, solutions-oriented and pleasant to work with.

Try it!

The Giving Keys
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2023

I have just started using this app 1 month ago and I find it to be the best one currently available, just note that it will take time to get it set up proper. I added pre-orders to 1000 products and it took about 12 hours to set up. Settings can only be edited on 50 products at a time so it can take awhile but I feel it's worth it for the benefits of managing pre-order separately.

Also in case of theme compatibility issues, make sure to plan time to work with support to get it functioning properly but once they got it working, it's great. Took me 4 weeks to get the issues fixed, communicating with them daily M-F. I am excited to use this app now moving forward. So my advice is use the app, just make sure you have proper expectations of time before jumping in and be patient.

FIVE AND DIAMOND
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Amai replied April 9, 2023

Thank you for the review. We are glad that we can resolve your issues and we are grateful for your assistance rendered during this period of time.

Edited July 26, 2019

Easy to set up and use. It's the best solution if you don't want to miss any sales when you are out of stock. Responsive support. Highly recommended.

Sonno Malaysia
Malaysia
Over 5 years using the app
Amai replied July 26, 2019

Thanks for your review and recommendation! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

May 17, 2016

A huge thank you to Philip and the team.

Great app and great service when I encountered a few difficulties!

Many thanks

My Kit Co.™

Mykitco
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
December 14, 2016

Fantastic app.

Easy setup.

Awesome support!

Michael Lauren
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 20, 2016

It was way easier to use than I thought it would be! Pretty nice integration! Thanks team!

Chivazwear
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 30, 2016

Great app, does exactly what I needed it to do. One little hiccup and the support jumped on it and helped me right away!! Awesome :)

My Malas
United States
Over 5 years using the app