Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 447 reviews

House Of Maria ZA

Location South Africa

I had an issue after installing the app, where the app displayed discounts on some of my other products, which was not part of the tiered pricing promotion applicable. I contacted support, and they were able to fix the problem within a couple of hours. Thank you so much for the great support!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

SadraBioHellas

Great app, works great and the support is really awesome, one of the best i've ever had with any app

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
It certainly encourages us to do better :)

Roller Barrier

Great support when we couldn't get this excellent app to work with our customised theme. Speedy response and quick resolution. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

Bouncyband

MUCH better options than the built-in Shopify Automatic Discounts (which only allow 1). Definitely worth purchasing and supporting this developer! They fix compatibility issues with Shopify 2.0 or updated themes very quickly!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Refined

They have amazing customer support,and they solved my problem very fast.Everyone should try this app

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Auto care essential

They have amazing customer support,and they solved my problem very fast.Everyone should try this app.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

SEHRONA & Co.

App is useful and easy to use. Although there could be glitches at times, they provide great support when needed

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Home Sweet Home

App is very good. does the job good. I had some issues with translation apps, but this apps customer support, especially Charie, made a good job on fixing them fast. :) Thank you!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Bubble Tea Wholesaler WA

Rate 5 stars for their prompt action and kind services, although I had uninstalled the app just because of it's not suiting the web.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind words ! It is certainly a pleasure to assist you :)

Peachy Pets

It's a great app for increasing average order value. Easy to set up and customer support is really helpful! I highly recommend it

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It's been a pleasure to assist you. Please do no hesitate to reach out if you have any further inquiries ;)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45