Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
August 19, 2019

This app is AMAZING! Super easy to install. Got my quantity breaks all set and ready to go in a few minutes!! Works great.
HIGHLY recommended!!!

CSM24 Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
Amai replied August 20, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

August 19, 2019

Easy to install! It works very well on our site!
I love this application, Thank you very much!
Quick, friendly support.

Bred & Save Market
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Amai replied August 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

August 19, 2019

This app was very useful and has increased my sales!!
Easy to use, quick set up. Best on the market to get on the store asap.

BTomsstore
Belarus
Time spent using app: 17 days
Amai replied August 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

August 9, 2019

This app more than pays for itself every month. And customer support is great; took care of an issue immediately!

Red Rocket Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Amai replied August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

August 8, 2019

I used this app to help me generate more sales and it has done just that! This app is very helpful for online businesses!

Brightest Lights
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

August 8, 2019

i like it
very nice and helpful support!
very nice app to boost your sales!
I can only recommend it

Smile Brights
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!

August 7, 2019

Great app and Great support! Got what I needed. Thank you very much
I hope I would get more sales after this.

Homify Ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

July 22, 2019

I spent HOURS looking for the right app. It's unreal how difficult it was to find one that actually WORKED on my website, let alone looked good & professional; this did both. 5 STARS*****

WineJoyFun
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied July 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

July 14, 2019

they have an amazing service customer!!! really helpful! this is vey important for increase selling thank you!!

Ginger.Heal
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Amai replied July 17, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

July 11, 2019

apps works great! great customer service too. the only thing i would want to add a feature to it is having the option to center the texts on the box that shows up with the discounts on the product page

Gold and Sparkles
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
Amai replied July 11, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!