Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

351 - 360 of 447 reviews

Vispuppy

Location Belarus
Time spent using app 18 days

It is very easy to use.
Love the program. Set up bundle in under a minute.
Thank you for a great easy to use app.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

TomBernShop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 18 days

Highly recommended.
This app works just as I wanted it to.
I was able to do an automatic discount with tiered options.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Viking Runes

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app to increase AOV. Clear guided set up process. The app works perfectly. A must-have app for any dropshipper!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

FITGIRLFITBOY

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

VERY VERY VERY VERY AWESOME APP! I would recommend this app 20000 times. If you're a smart e-business owner you know that quantity breaks are very useful and you DEFINITELY should know that this app is really the best one. Having used a few I know what I'm talking about. Plus customer support is so great and so quick. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Pallet Trucks Direct

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Fantastic support and service, they helped change the size of the widget and located it exactly where we required within 30 minutes of installing the app. Thank you from Pallet Trucks Direct

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

LifeWellness

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app great support, support team very good and the quality of the app for the price is very good as well

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Hiper Estilo

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Bom aplicativo. Suporte excelente e rápido. Em menos de 10 minutos resolveram minhas dúvidas!. Excelente para aumentar o ticket médio de vendas

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Thank you for your review, much appreciate it! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

ThoseGurlyThings

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent customer service, I switched themes and i needed help and Artyom was straight onto it! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thank you for your review! Our team always glad to help you. If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us!

Genie Stop

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Fast, helpful support! Fixed some issues I was having getting installed very quickly. Everything so far, so good.

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Thank you for your review! Our team always glad to help you. If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us!

STEELWAVE

Location France
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app is great & support service is perfect. I had some customization to be made with my theme to make app work. It was done in no time.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help :)

1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 44 45
1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 44 45