Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
Amai
562 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
May 30, 2020

There was a minor misunderstanding in the plan settings. Customer service replied within 20 seconds and was very helpful!

bestemondkapjeswinkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied June 2, 2020

It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out :)

May 28, 2020

The app is very intuitive and functional. Excellent customer service. Quick to answer in chat to solve my doubt. Thank you

Aedonis
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied June 2, 2020

Thanks! We are always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any issues!

May 27, 2020

dadfadwssoaikhndwOSUJVDS9PFIVEWJDSCIKDBHUvkjnbjudwshckhcedfkojKASUdf*udiejoDSIVHUSCI JOVIDHNSAJOSADH;8IVJKsc

Visprof
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Amai replied May 28, 2020

Thanks :D

May 26, 2020

Great app!!!
I have been using the quantity discounts for more than a year and have no difficulties with it.
The support team is friendly and helpful if I need to set up the app for my other stores during sales.

Stone Bird
Belarus
Time spent using app: 21 days
Amai replied May 28, 2020

Thank you :) Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

May 26, 2020

A Big Thank you to the app's developer! The sales have been increased significantly since I have the app in my store. Recommend it to everyone!

Cosmoletics
Belarus
Time spent using app: 21 days
Amai replied May 28, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! :)