Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

by Printful

Top-rated print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 210 reviews

Even Hand Clothing Co

The Printful app itself is pretty fantastic - very sleek, robust, and user friendly. You can tell that they've invested some money in their software. However, the first order placed with Printful had a serious issue with the printing on the second side of the shirt. Not a real confidence builder when you're looking for a quality printing partner. It was an obvious mistake and botched print that should never have gotten past any competent quality control. But, their customer service was easy to get in touch with and quickly rectified the issue by offering a reprint or refund. Not having to waste a lot of time clearing up these types of issues is a real virtue. (Two thumbs up to Santa G. for helping out.) Our second t-shirt order placed with Printful arrived just as quickly as the first (right around 8 days to be delivered - not bad at all) and the print quality was spot-on. So, we'll see how it goes in the future.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Hi!
Thank you for the detailed review.
We're sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order, there are human hands involved with the fulfillment of products, however, please know that on rare occasions if an error happens, we will do our best to get it resolved as fast as possible. We sincerely appreciate your patience!
We hope for successful collaboration in the future!

- Renate

imoli online store

maybe printful can add some products and colors, because I feel that we are limited in terms of products we can sell on store, but the app work really good and it's fast and simple to use

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Hey there!

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly striving to add new colors and new products.
If you want to introduce something specific, you are always welcome to submit your suggestions. You can add your request using the following link: https://www.printful.com/feature-request . Our marketing team uses this to find out what our customers are looking for!

If you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns, be sure to reach out at feedback@printful.com!

- Elina

Ródaus

Im Gegensatz zu gewissen deutschen Konkurrenten ist diese App unschlagbar im Service. Die Produkte sind hochwertig, kommen nach ca 1 Woche an, der Support reagiert schnell und ist bemüht, zu helfen. Die Bio-Produkt Auswahl ist mein absoluter Favorit, natürlich ist die Einschränkung in der Farbwahl bedauerlich. Ich hoffe das wird noch weiter ausgebaut! Als POD-Anbieter auch Europaweit auf jedenfall empfehlenswert!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hallo!
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung!
Wir arbeiten ständig daran, weitere Produkte und allgemeine Verbesserungen hinzuzufügen. Vielen Dank für den Vorschlag zur Produktvielfalt.

Wenn du bestimmst Produkte im Sinn haben, wenden du dich bitte an feedback@printful.com!

- Renate

Dog Lover Style

Easy to use, fast and superb quality of printing, still learning all the possibilities thanks to the blog a bit expensive for e-commerce store

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to hear you are enjoying our services!

Regarding our product pricing, we understand that our prices may not be suitable for all our users, but we consider them fair taking into account that they cover the costs of the products, printing and fulfillment, the features on our website and the free integrations we offer. However, we do review the costs of our products, shipping, and features regularly and lower them whenever possible.

If you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com!

- Elina

behockey

Great but too bad we can't use the product review and sometimes not that intuitive but making it work. Thanks

Foxter five

j'ai utilisé cette magasin de vêtement pour m'aider à vendre de vêtement sur mon store Foxter Five'store

Agility Mats

We have just started our business online. We are happy with the ease of this app so far. Lets see what the future holds!

AzizaAndre

The App is pretty seamless to use. As a beginner I am able to navigate through options well uploading my images easily. The selections of tops offered are also great!

INFVMOUS™ SXPPLY

Very intuitive and easy to use. Shopify integration is wonderful. I do wish that the product selection for apparel was larger. Some other POD services continue to add several more products that Printful on a regular basis. If Printful had more clothing item selections it would be hands down the best POD service. Either way its the POD service that I use the most. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review and we're glad to hear you enjoy our integration with Shopify. We are working on adding more products and techniques as we move along, please submit your ideas and requests to our New Feature page for a Community vote here: https://www.printful.com/feature-request

If you have any additonal feedback please reach us at feedback@printful.com! We'd love to hear from you!

-Lauma

Designs by Dre-O

I have been using this for a while and I like how fast and easy it is to make t-shirts. I wish there was a bigger print space so I could put more stuff on the shirts.