Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

by Printful

Top rated print-on-demand drop shipping & warehousing service

4.6 of 5 stars(2812 reviews)

No Upfront Costs

No setup, minimums, or monthly fees—only pay per each order

Impressive product catalog

Choose from more than 220 products, from clothing and accessories to home decor

24/7 Customer Support

Our dedicated customer support team always has your back

About Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Partner with the #1 print-on-demand drop shipping app for your Shopify business.

Trusted to print over 14 million products!

Sell quality print and embroidery goods risk-free! We’ll handle inventory, production, and shipping, so you can focus on building your business. It's drop shipping with your very own designs.

Our catalog includes products ranging from t-shirts, leggings, swimwear, and jewelry to posters, hats, and beanbags. We'll fulfill and ship every order in-house, on-demand, and in an average of 3 business days at our locations in California, North Carolina, Mexico, and Europe. So wherever your customers are, we’ll reach them!

Since the launch of our app, Shopify + Printful users have made over $107M in revenue.

How does Printful work?

When a customer buys a product on your Shopify store, the order is automatically imported to Printful, where we fulfill and ship it to them under your brand.

Connecting Printful with your Shopify store is easy:

  1. Create your Printful and Shopify accounts
  2. Click the “Add app” button at the top of this page and follow the steps
  3. Add and sync your products
  4. Set up your billing and shipping, and you're done!

With Printful, you get:

  • Control over your profit: We charge you to cover production—you set your retail price, and what's left is your profit
  • Free design templates: Get creative with our mockup generator
  • Product personalization: Create designs your customers can personalize directly on your store
  • Warehousing & Fulfillment: Store your entire inventory at our warehouses, and we'll fulfill all your orders
  • Stress-free shipping: Lost shipments are on us, plus we offer shipping methods with tracking
  • Discounted samples: Order product samples with 20% off + free shipping to select destinations

About Printful

We started with a t-shirt store on Shopify, and founded Printful after realizing the demand for drop shipping pros. So we’ve created what we were looking for—quality, affordability, and kick-ass support.

While our customers are growing, so are we. We’ve invested over $20M in tech and fulfilled 14M+ items using industry-leading equipment like Epson and Kornit. Printful is an international team of 700+ people, and we’re taking it beyond printing—we want to make ecommerce as easy as possible for anyone who wants to try it.

Integrates with

  • ShipStation,
  • Zakeke,
  • eBay,
  • Etsy,
  • Amazon,
  • Zapier

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery




Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2812 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Indy Hall Trading Post

amazingly smooth integration! this was so easy to set up, much easier than i expected. can't wait to make sales!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

We're glad to have you join us!
Be sure to reach out to, if you have any questions or concerns! :)

- Vita


Logged in to Printful found a notification that some products require a P65 warning in California. I was told We are to add it to the products. How am I supposed to know what chemical they use in the items ahead of time? Second Why don't they just update the templates to accommodate this issue. Very frustrating. I am considering other options. Items I have received are good quality.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! More information about the Proposition 65 warning and the concerning products can be found in this FAQ
Since this specific warning refers to orders being shipped to California, it can't be included with the products when pushing them from Printful to your Shopify store, because the user decides whether they will be selling to customers in California or not. You can consider including a disclaimer on Proposition 65 in the product descriptions, but the warning will also be present on the packing slips for orders which are going to California and include any of the concerning products.

If you have any further questions or concerns on this, be sure to let us know at!

- Zana

Stonecrowe Trading Co.

Printful is really a very good app. It's probably the best App on Shopify. I enjoy using it, it is very well made and easy to use. If I had any complaint it would be that the prices feel about 2 or 3 bucks high on everything. It's a 5 star app though regardless. Hey guys get us some aop canvas shoes that ship from the US and some canvas pants like sailor pants, parachute style or something like. I really enjoy using Printful and will be happy to see whats next. Definitely 100% recommend the App.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying our app!

We are working on adding more products to our collection, so we really appreciate your product suggestions and we'll make sure to pass them along to our team.

If there's anything we can help with, surely contact us at anytime!

- Zana