Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent quality, flexibility, and attention to detail. It allows for easy design uploads, product customization, and seamless Shopify integration. Unique features include sleeve prints, private label branding, and branded packaging. Merchants find the platform user-friendly, with efficient fulfillment, shipping services, and responsive customer service. The product quality is consistently high, with vibrant, sharp printing on quality materials. Pricing is automatically configured in Shopify, simplifying management. The design tools are easy to use and include a video management feature for product promotion.

January 14, 2024

Highly recommended!! Excellent company all around!!

Extremely Stoked
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 22, 2024

The products offered and printing is the highest quality, I have used a few other providers and have been disappointed int eh print quality. Printful has never letme down.

Dr Ji Yn Xd Shop
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 26, 2024

This is hands down the best Print On Demand app to be integrated with Shopify, and as a standalone service as well.

Cloutropolis
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 3, 2024

Love it! Love working with you guys.

motivationovereverythingclothing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Thank you for giving me a business to run!

Crofty Prints
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 25, 2024

This app is soooo easy to use.

They have fantastic products, my customers just love the quality.

Customer service is UNBELIEVABLE!!

So responsive, professional and accommodating.

GREAT JOB PRINTFUL!!!

Uncle Waldo's
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 13, 2023

I've been using Printful since I started my store seven years ago! I've seen them grow the product offering over time. I like the quality, price point and the prompt turn around of every order I have placed over the years. Thanks Printful, here's to seven more great years.

Brush Point Studio
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
January 19, 2024

products are all very well made. embroidery is exceptional. customers are very happy

Dovetail Distillery
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Absolutely love being able to add products and make my work flow so seamless... it really is a treat to have an idea, and have it loaded to the store just after creating. I would love more options for products, and better design features like font editors etc but for what it is, I think its amazing.

Get Better, Do Better, Be Better
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2024

Easy to use and great customer service!

Part Time Dragons
United States
Almost 2 years using the app