Great but too bad we can't use the product review and sometimes not that intuitive but making it work. Thanks
almost everything is out of stock. gotta go elsewhere to do business. tried to support, but their reputation has been soured since the pandemic began. i cant sell anything using this service at the moment. frustrating. gotta re make my whole store.
Thank you for your feedback! We're very sorry your experience using our services hasn't been the best!
These are extraordinary times for all of us, and the current situation with pandemic has caused some stock shortages industry-wise, we are continuously communicating with our stock suppliers and working on improvements. Keep in mind, some items are ordered on demand, which may add to the stock delays or cases when the items become unavailable unexpectedly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and we will definitely look into a better way of communicating this with our customers in the future!
Please let us know if you have any additonal questions, concerns or anything else at email@example.com!
I used this app to generate mock ups for merchandise on my website the intergration is simple uploading is simple also it would be cool if there were more places to print on the merchandise but maybe it's not a feature that comes with the free version buts a very useful tool for anyone lookin to get a good boost on E-commerce sales.
Dominance Athletic Wear
Easy to use. great way to put personal designs for my business! would recommend to any shopify user or anyone who wants to personalize their own.
Scribbles & Dots Boutique
I would give zero stars if I could. This company will do everything they can not to refund you for their own printing errors. I am now in debt $2k with a customer because they printed 100 shirts so badly you could not even read the logo and they only want to refund 20% of the order. Their customer service team is not in the USA and they refuse to allow me to speak to someone in the USA on the telephone. Shop elsewhere!
Thank you for sharing your review, we truly appreciate it! We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations, but we hope we can improve it moving forward. Our Customer Support is available 24/7 and we are located in the US as well as Europe so we can provide faster support to our customers.
We definitely understand that receiving items with quality issues is not pleasant, and I am sorry that some products arrived in poorer than expected condition! We have refunded you for those accordingly. We do take quality concerns seriously, and we also take full responsibility in cases where an item has a print or a quality problem by offering a reshipment of the product or a refund for it: https://www.printful.com/policies/returns. However, the submitted print files for your order were not according to our file guidelines, which we also mention in our File Guidelines section with each product and also on our blog post: https://www.printful.com/blog/everything-you-need-to-know-to-prepare-the-perfect-printfile/. Unfortunately, a reprint of the same items would result in the exact same outcome.
We know that you have been in direct communication with our support team in relation to your concerns. However, we also wanted to note that we pride ourselves on the high quality of our products and services, which is why we evaluate each problem report in great detail, to make sure that we provide you with the best services possible.
Please feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org, if you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns!
This app is amazing! I love the quality of each product and the materials that are used. The support team is always helpful as well! No issues so far.
wonderful integration and super easy to use! Does not made the things complicated! But, i will like to have more options on shoes and sneackers!
j'ai utilisé cette magasin de vêtement pour m'aider à vendre de vêtement sur mon store Foxter Five'store
Works fine but the shipping is horrible. Every order is stuck in Riga for serveral days without any information... Update on the answer: This has absolutely nothing to do with holiday season since we had the same issue for every order since September. Always delayed and took more than 10 days. Every time the package is stuck in Riga..
Hey! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We are very sorry to hear your orders have been delayed, we understand how unpleasant this is!
Currently, we are seeing longer delivery times globally due to the holiday season and higher online order volume. Please note that the tracking links take longer than usual to update. The overload of shipments in distribution centers means carriers are slower to register and ship your orders. We have shared this information on shipping delays on our Fulfillment Updates page: https://www.printful.com/fulfillment-updates
If you have any further questions or anything else please feel free to reach us at email@example.com!
I am very impressed by the APP. The UI design is quite basic but all the functions are great.recommend